Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay except of the pool

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Rooms were great
Cons: Pool
Location: Was close to everything we wanted to do
We had a great room and stay. The only issue was the pool water was greenish. I didn't expect that with all the hotels right there together and the chains there together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Excellent layout and amenities. Very good staff and service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessie from Tx

Close to where we needed to be.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Comfortable stay, room was a bit muggy, but other than that it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel near Convention Center.

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Surrounded by more restaurants
Location: Great location near convention center and Medieval Games & eating complex
Outstanding choice of Hotels. Everything was clean. Hotel personnel very friendly and helpful. Great Breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

one word

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
poor
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent Hotels.com review. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced and hope you give us another opportunity
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rand F. from Philadelphia, Pa

Very nice room and hotel location.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean. It is in a great location near downtown. Housekeeping cleaned the room in the morning. The only negative was that breakfast was extra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Milyon from Houston

Excellent!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean, I'll definitively stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greg from Oklahoma city

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's was all very average, I gave the room a 2 because of a lack of mini fridge in it. The location seems pretty nice though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your most recent Expedia review. We appreciate the time you spent to leave us some feedback and hope we have the opportunity to host you the next time you are in the area.