Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chell from Southwest MO

Quick stop going thru Dallas

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Booked room expecting a little more since it was a Courtyard. Gentleman at the counter wasn't overly friendly and honestly seemed to be mocking me when I asked if the breakfast was complimentary. At 3 a.m. we were awakened by three men on their balcony talking and having a spirited time - if they were clear across the courtyard and I could hear their conversation that doesn't say much for the privacy of the rooms. The room was clean and comfortable so if you don't have noisy neighbors you should be fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Russell from Wichita Falls

Nice hotel in center of great area

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Hotel was convenient to many shopping areas and entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Floyd from Spicewood Texas

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2014
This Hotel has everything I needed and then some and close to anything I wanted to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbara from Texarkana, Tx

Very pleased! Will stay there again.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
We got the hotel at a great deal so I was a little worried that we would be disappointed with the quality of the hotel, but I went ahead and booked it because I had read god reviews. We in fact were very happy with the hotel and will definitely stay there again next time were in the Plano area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Plano

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Cons: Add complementary breakfast.
Just stayed for one night but the hotel is nice. It does not have any of that old hotel smell you sometimes get when you go to hotels. My only complaint is that it does not include complementary breakfast. However, since I was in a hurry the following morning, I didn't let that bother me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CL

Good Location Great Value

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: The Price and the amenities
Location: Plenty of Restaurants 30 minutes from DFW
Great Location for Plano, right off George Bush Freeway close to restaurants and shopping
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right by the highway.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Room was clean and nice. Good experience. Only problem we had was no microwave available other than in the main lobby downstairs. When we booked the room we were told 1 was available upon request, which I did both on booking and check-in. This request wasnt met.
Comment from
Jan 4, 2014
Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. I would like to apologize that we did not honor your request. Since then, the Hotel has purchased more microwaves so we can accommodate our guests and their needs. I do hope you will stay with us again so we can provide you the service you deserve! Warmest Regards, Missy Aday General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Marks

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: It has a café a bar and very nice rooms
Location: The hotel is close to where we have my mom and my brother is near by and anything you need is near by.
This hotel has everything and the staff to go with it !!!
3 out of 5
by Laura from Arkansas

Average

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Hotel is in a great location for almost anything you want to do. I was disappointed that the bed was terribly uncomfortable, pillows were flat and the air conditioner short cycled on and off all night about every 5 minutes and was very loud and squeaked all night but it never really got cool in there. This was in February, I can't imagine it during a hot Texas summer. We typically stay down the road at another hotel, and will probably continue to do so after this experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from houston

great hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a wonderful hotel to stay at. We did not have any problems and the staff was VERY friendly! We came into town early and the assistant manager worked with us for the extra night. We will definitely stay here again! The rooms were clean, very quite and have a balcony, which was very nice. The only thing is we were a little disappointed that the advertised Starbucks was not a full Starbucks but other then that the stay was wonderful and we will definitely be back to this location!