Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Clean

Posted May 4, 2015
Very nice hotel friendly people....................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The hotel was very nice and the staff was very nice and helpful at all times. The room was very comfortable and clean. The only downfall is there is not much to eat around the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tonifrom kilgore

nice hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015 
It was a nice hotel very clean but they didn't serve complementary breakfast & their wasn't any restaurant close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 13, 2015 
Great hotel comfy bed good location and price enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josefrom oklahoma

perfect

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
great time good -very good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
The staff spoke to me by my last name and remembered me the next day as I left out the front door. They said Good morning Ms. (name). The facilities were very clean, the fitness room was great, even had free weights. It was in a very quiet area away from the freeway in a business district. I will be staying here more often.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good clean hotel.

Posted Feb 4, 2015 
Hotel was clean but either understaffed or staff was slow. The decor was to gold but evertthing was clesn. Great area for richardson tx trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Waynefrom Cailfornia

Clean, but not great

Posted Jan 27, 2015 
The hotel was clean and the bed fairly comfortable, but there are no extras. You have to make your own coffee in your room or you have to pay Starbucks prices for it in the lobby. The internet was spotty and slow on the free version but good enough for email. They charge you daily for internet if you want to have enough bandwidth for YouTube or Netflix, so the "Free Internet" is kind of a sneaky play on words. More like "Free Dial-up" and "Paid Broadband" I won't stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015 
Easy check in great service clean room can't ask for anything else