Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
The staff spoke to me by my last name and remembered me the next day as I left out the front door. They said Good morning Ms. (name). The facilities were very clean, the fitness room was great, even had free weights. It was in a very quiet area away from the freeway in a business district. I will be staying here more often.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was in and out, but I experienced no problems.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, pleasant.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: If you're going to Eisemann Center, as we did, this is a very conveniently located hotel. We could've walked.
I was in and out, but I experienced no problems. We went to see a show at the Eisemann Center, which is very close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay with one issue

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Our stay was awesome. However, the adult channels on the television are not separated from the ordinary ones on the television. Just be careful when letting the kids watch tv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Very good exsperience, vey nice, updated, clean. Love the Starbucks cafe, great french toast. Recommend and will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Awesome!!! Everything was up to my standards. Will very again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Great deal. Very nice hotel. Wish we had a complementary coffee in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jigar Naik

Great room, great prices, amazing staff.

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luther

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, reasonable price.

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Everyone was very very nice. I Did not like that our room was so close to the side exit, you could hear people come and go all night.