Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suspect area

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Overall the hotel was fine. Was clean and the staff was friendly. Had I been familiar with the city, I would have chosen accommodations in a better part of town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Smokestack
Acceptable but expensive compared against others similar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hdx

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Very clean and quiet
Cons: Have free breakfast
Location: China town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Russ from spring valley richardson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ileen from NC

First trip to Texas

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing Hotel At An Amazing Price!
3 out of 5
by Sid from Oklahomacity

Good Location, Easy Access To Highway. Quiet.

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Front Desk will be nicer with customer & Try to help customers with happy face, Not bad attitude.
Location: Easy Access to Mall
Unfortunately, Front desk, Mr. Steve was not a right person to Assist & help the customers & he was with Not friendly attitude, but other person in front desk, Angela was very helpful & nice to customer with friendly attitude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leisure

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: cleanliness, service, and comfort for the price
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Chilis within walking distance next door. Can drink and not have to drive.
Room was excellent for the price. Outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dennis Slater from Sun City West AZ

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast, comfortable rooms. Great location. We spent 4 days there and enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sara from Houston

Great stay

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I chose this hotel to stay at while in Plank overnight for a wedding. It was affordable, clean, close to the major roads, and had the most comfortable hotel bed I've ever slept in!