Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
I had a great time. Thank you for having a good breakfast ready. The hot tub was really clean and it was nice 👍🏻 Yo soy 🇵🇷 Pa que tu lo sepa' !!!!!!👍🏽👍🏾👍🏿
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Kind staff. Clean room. Great location and close to our conference.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rogers, AR

Really off the beaten path.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: It is just what you would expect from a Marriott Courtyard hotel, but the weekend price was very attractive.
Cons: The food service.
Location: Cannot comment as our stay was only as a layover in the middle of a long drive.
Everything about the hotel was very nice, however, "Siri", my phone's voice direction giver, was working overtime by the time we arrived at our destination. We had driven down US-69.US-75 from NW Arkansas on our way to San Antonio and since we had driven through Plano many times, I thought the hotel would be right on the main drag. Boy was I wrong! After being directed (by "Siri") through about 9 different streets and numerous turns, we finally arrived 30 minutes after leaving US-75. The hotel is in the middle of a corporate office complex of buildings and is certainly handy to vendors, etc., who have business there, but for the casual traveler, it is a real pain to find. I realized when we finally arrived at the hotel the reason the nightly price was so reasonable was that the business crowd had moved on for the weekend and the hotel needed to fill rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Smith

Somewhat happy

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Upon checking in I along with other guests trying to check in waited almost 10 minutes for the the lady to return to check us in.She over charged me for incedentals.She charged me twice.I had prepaid for the room with breakfast included. still hasn't been corrected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Briannafrom Arlington

Great Stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for Vday as kind of a getaway and enjoyed this room so much. Patio furniture was almost as nice as the furniture on the inside of the room. Very pleased overall with my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Coy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maryfrom Plano, TX

Nothing Special

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Average hotel. Had to move from one room due to loud noise/vibrations from the electrical room below. Staff was nice about that, and didn't put up a fight. Not having a refrigerator in the room was an inconvenience. Although we paid extra for breakfast, the selection was limited, and my husband wasn't even interested in having anything, which turned out to be a waste of money. If I had to, I would stay here again, but I would definitely make sure that I requested a refrigerator during booking, and not pay extra for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel close to food/entertainment

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice, clean, and in walking distance from lots of food/entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

Awesome Hotel, close to everything

Posted Feb 16, 2015
My family and I was in town for a gymnastics competition which was at the Dr Pepper arena. I chose the Courtyard since it was four miles down the road from the arena. I'm so happy we did I have nothing negative to say about this hotel.From check in to check out everything was perfect. My daughter and I fell in love with the lobby they serve Starbucks. I would definitely stay here again without a doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom plano texas

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: THE STAFF FROM THE TIME WE ARRIVED WE WERE HAPPY
Cons: NO NOTHING
Location: SHOP AND EATING OUT
WE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH ALL YOUR STAFF AND WILL BE STAYING AGAIN SOON KEEP THE GREAT WORK YOU ARE DOING