Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014
I had a decent night stay not knowing that the room did not have a fridge but overall a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had a good stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Cons: Is it necessary to have an envelope to tip the housemaid? I mean, I already pay for the hotel! Now I also have to tip for having my bed made?
Everything was okay, only issue was that our flight was delayed so we lost our King reservation and ended up with 2 doubles. Hotels having the phone number of people reserving, specially if rewards members, should call to confirm reservation so they wouldn't give your room to someone else. Also, breakfast was not included when it was supposed to. Not a big deal for us, but still. Everything else was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly what I wanted.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
The hotel was clean, modern and did not have a "cigarette" smell. It was in close distance of where I needed to visit. Check-in and check-out was very easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Clean, comfortable, and convenient. Very good value. Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2014 by Lucinda Ellis, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A couple of the front desk help snotty unhelpfull

Posted Jul 28, 2014
These are always great hotel properties, comfortable nice and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chelsea from Grandview, TX

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice, clean, great location, loved the nice spa and pool. The only issue we had was when the AC unit in the room would come on it shook the floor and the pullout bed all night. Room was good size and nicely arranged. We would stay here again, next time I would opt for the two queen beds instead of King / Sofa Pullout combo due to the AC unit shaking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wilson from Denton

Fun relax evening!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front Desk greeted us with a smile! Very clean room! The bed was very comfortable..Will stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Lucinda Ellis, Hotel Management
Thank you for wonderful review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Comfortable huge bed

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The staff member at check out was not helpful at all beds were comfortable room was big
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2014 by Lucinda Ellis, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am very glad that you enjoyed the comfortable bed. I hope you give us another opportunity to be more helpful in the future. Please come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Lucinda Ellis, Hotel Management
Thank you for wonderful review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by L Miller from Houston, TX

Pleasant weekend

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant stay, clean room, comfortable bed in a great location. Excellent breakfast with many delicious choices. Close to a myriad of activities, entertainment and restaurants. Overall a quality hotel, highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Lucinda Ellis, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review!