Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Business

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Parking lot big n u can park anywere u want , check in very easy n clean hotel , worth the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Nice clean place.
Cons: Customer experience from staff / sense of urgency.
Good experience overall. The front desk would take a long time to answer when I had to call.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The Hotel was very clean . The bar was good and the food was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Pleasant surprise.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Booked using expedia app because of special mobile promo. Hotel was much better than I'd expected and was a great surprise. Room/hotel was clean and comfy, staff was professional and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Addison Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Great location. Hotel was a little dated and the room had a musty smell. The bathroom was tiny. The beds were very comfortable and the staff was great. For what we payed this hotel was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

Visiting the grand children

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Friendly staff, really nice hotel, got lost only once, (place is big)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2014 by Kellea, Hotel Management
Dear Sandra, Thank you so much for your 5-star review for your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Addison! I am glad that you found the staff friendly and the hotel nice. We look forward to having you as our guest again very soon when you visit your grandchildren! Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Feels Like Home

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: staff and service
Location: close too shops with plenty of places to dine
There iso something to be said about the feel of this hotel. Memories of visiting my grandparents place with a professional and attentive staff that makes this a stay to remember. I must say they rate amongst the top in way of guest relations and customer service. It was pleasing to hear the words yes and the effort put forth to ensure an excellent stay in their care really shine through, I would recommend this hotel to family and friends without a doubt and can rest assured that they will be well taken care of. My hats off to the staff of the Crowne Plaza in Addison near the Galleria.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2014 by Kellea, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, It is so great to hear so many wonderful things about our hotel and staff. Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a complementary review. We are happy to be your home away from home and look forward to the next time that you are in the area. Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel & Price

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Check in took a bit longer than usual but the hotel far exceeded expectations especially for the price. Extremely nice in the rooms as well as all of the common areas. Very clean & comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from addison tx

Nice and Quiet

Posted Jul 21, 2014
This was my second stay. Front desk attendant was very helpful. My first time staying the front desk attendant didn't tell me about amenities just handed me a room key. I will return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas, texas

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014
I've stayed in most hotels in the area, paid more for this hotel but not worth it. Took me 10 minutes to find my room, even someone passing me in hall commented, "it's confusing, isn't it." Room service not great, he suggested that I order food to save money. Frustrating to explain my reasoning after finally getting my 2 yr old to sleep! People talking in hall woke me around 1am & could hear people walking above me. Bed was very comfortable & nice, updated room. My son wanted to take bath & had to scrub grime off bathtub (could feel it with my hand).