Ratings based on 876 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Review

Posted Oct 22, 2014
This was an older hotel and you could tell with the wear of the towels, coffee maker and look. It is a good deal for the price. Bring towels and you will be fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lopez

Totally sucked, roaches in room

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Roaches in restroom and in the room , told staff but no follow up , owner was rude didnt offer any refund or anything
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
This was certainly the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. The environment and the hotel was terrible. A nightmare to stay in even for a few hours.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Hollywood

Room okay, lobby sucks, staff a little lax.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Cheap.
Cons: Everything.
Location: NA
This place was available when everything else was full. They forgot my wakeup call and the staff seemed not so sharp or they's probably work somewhere else. Room was okay and it a fast layover crash pad so I didn't care. Glad I set the alarm on my phone though or I would have missed my flight when they forgot my wakeup call.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Deceptive hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014
We have used this hotel before, my experience a year ago was so awesome that I recommended this place to my family. I was so embarrassed on how different the stay was this time. My relatives had no remote and the office decided to bring their remote for their tv so late at night that they woke them up. There was no breakfast even though the website said there was. Then when we checked out we had to wait for them to check the room in order for us to get out deposit back. I have never experience this on any hotel before so for is to go through this was just awful and embarrassing. We will not be staying their again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Oct 6, 2014
room for luggage so dirty, shampoo without conditioner, no cup for coffee, water on the floor at ice machine and machine broke up
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

beware false advertisement

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The hotel could do with a good scrubbing
Location: Nothing near here but the airport.
They treat you like a crook when you check in, even though I had paid for my room in advance they still wanted a $100 deposit. I have given hotels my CC for incendentals that I might charge but I have never had them collect money up front. I gave them a cash deposit, the next morning they had to inspect the room before I could get my deposit back. Hotel was not clean and expedia stated that this hotel was less than 2 miles from the AT&T stadium, which it is not. More like 18 miles to the stadium.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All you need

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Nothing fancy. Clean, great location if flying out of DFW. 15 min to six flags, and the ball fields in Arlington. We'll worth $52
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs lots of help:

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: The room size is good.
Cons: Almost everything... its a ran down, un-managed, un friendly place to stay
Location: Good restaurant near by called the Aspen
Front desk staff is rude and un-friendly. They are using an old system to keep track of reservations. They use paper like its the 1960's/70"s. Check out is a mess , they radio a person to check your room before they refund your deposit of $100.00. This causes a huge delay in checking out. The computer system for guests is old and they charge 25 cents a copy of paper. My budy had a hotel mouse greet him in his room. No TV changer and when he called to get one he never received it so he gave up. The place is in need of some serious upgrading. The front desk staff need customer service training. I would never stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Close to the airport but a bad place to stay in

Posted Sep 29, 2014
I had one bad night there on August 28th I checked in at 12:30am I woke up at 5:00am turned on the light next to me There were a few roaches just looking at me I took a few pictures of them I went and check out I showed the guy at the front desk the roaches pictures all he told me was sorry and gave me my $100 deposit money back.i will never go back there again.