Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Room was bit as promised in terms of bed arrangement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice hotel, staff, and restaurant.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
The one negative thing about my stay was the sheets. The most uncomfortable sheets I ever kept on. Very rough and itchy and the bleach smell was overwhelming. Needless to say, I did not sleep well at all!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, but flawed

Posted Apr 17, 2015
The thermostat, like so many in hotels these days, was merely ornamental. And I wasn't pleased when someone from mainetnance banged loudly on my door at 10:30 p.m. mistakenly thinking I was the lodger who called "about the broken TV remote." The restaurant has a VERY limited menu and there was an unkown problem in the kitchen that delayed my entree by 35 minutes...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

DFW South

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
We checked into the hotel because we were leaving the area on a very early flight back home (RI). The hotel was very clean, the front desk clerk was very nice. my only 2 issues were there was no water in the vending machine on my floor (6) or the 2 floors below me which resulted in me going back down to the front desk. Pillows were of great quality however were not the right pillow for me to find comfort. Overall we will definitely consider a Marriott on our next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chung Hing from Hong Kong

i will book again next time

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
the services are good and polite. they correct me the price of what have booked.breakfast is fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Close to our distributor, but not much else... Extremely professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George from Houston, Texas

Great location, great service.....great price!!

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
From the second we entered the building to the minute we left from our weekend trip, the staff at this hotel were second-to-none! They take care of you like everyone should be taken care of when visiting another city for a relaxing weekend. Thanks from our family to yours....Merry Christmas!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Close to AT&T stadium and 6 Flags

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Location to our attractions
Cons: Service in the restaurant
Location: Close to AT&T stadium and 6 Flags
Check in staff was excellent. Went above and beyond to accomodate us! The restaurant was slow, but food was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels