Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamie from Nashville, TN

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Beautiful lobby, friendly staff who went out of their way to please me, room service was great, very clean and loved the extras provided by the cleaning staff. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from
Jan 16, 2014
Jamie Thank you for staying with us recently and thank you for the great survey. We are very happy that you had a great stay with us and hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Smiley from San Antonio, Texas

My stay was very comfortable.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: The cleanness of the hotel. The floor plan of the Hotel when you enter it's like coming home. Loved the room. I felt the friendliness.
Cons: The restaurant and staff, the food was not so great for the price. I was never asked if I wanted more water or coffee.
Location: I wasn't there long enough to enjoy the outdoors or what was around there. From what I saw it was a great location.
Everyone was great! Even though I waited at the airport for a while the shuttle driver was very apologetic and friendly. Even thought I was there a short time I would go back. I wouldn't eat at the resturant though didn't like the service or the food. Loved the hotel, the room, the bed was wonderful and made me feel like I was home. Thank you!
Comment from
Jan 24, 2014
Smiley Thank you so much for staying with us recently and thank you fo rthe feedback about your stay. I was very happy to hear hte great information about our staff however dissapointed about the issues we had during your stay. We will use this information and experience in order to keep improving our team so that you can have a great experience in all parts of the hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Wow thank you very much for the great review. We are so happy you had a great stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ralph from Nottingham, UK

A welcoming rest hole after a long flight from LHR

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: Attentiveness during our morning breakfast to ensure our needs were met.
Cons: None to mind.
Location: Near to the road network connecting to IH35 for our journey south.
As mentioned previously, the Hotel provided an excellant start to our two week vacation in Texas. Hotel Staff and amenities more than met our rquirements. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
3 out of 5
by Jessica B.

Did the job

Posted Dec 16, 2013
My husband and I got a room for the night because they provided shuttle service to the Cowboys game. The shuttle was an addition an $30 we weren't expecting. But hey, we had to get to the game. The shuttle crew was awesome! The bathroom door in our room looked like someone put a puppy in there and it tried to bite its way out. The bed was pretty comfy, but my husband and I both woke up with aching necks, must've been the pillows. The shower drain was clogged and drained very slow- grossed me out. It was just ok, but it got the job done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
comfortable
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Thank you very much for staying with us recently and for your review for your most recent stay. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lloyd Coleman from San Jose

Excellent conference hotel with pleasant rooms

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were there for a conference that kept us in sessions all day. Liked that it was close to the airport and had no distractions to pull you away from sessions. The hotel doesn't offer much choice for meals for a captive audience.
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Thank you very much for staying with us recently and for your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to hear that overall you had a great time however certainly want to make sure we make improvements for future stays. We will continue to enhance our food offerings in the RCG to improve furture guests experience.