Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amarillo tx

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Very nice and clean staff was great !!! Will be staying there on are next time to Dallas !! I highly recommend this hotel !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Nice Hotel. Quiet

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: The quiet and the fact that the bed was soft. Like that you could check out over the phone.
Cons: TV in front part of suite didn't work. The one in the bedroom part did.
Location: Close enough to Downtown to be a real alternative to higher rates. Was attending the Democratic State Convention.
I even liked the soft bed. Did want a real rather than a California King
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2014 by Lexy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central TX

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Business trip - great location - great staff very helpful 5 min from downtown Dallas and convention center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nikko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location to downtown

Posted May 26, 2014
I like it. It look exactly like the pic I saw online. The only thing I didn't like was that the room has French doors, don't get my wrong it was pretty the only problem the doors had see through curtains which is really cute except if you have company because you can see right through it. Besides that it was a great stay I loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dee from Pecos

first time stay

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought everything was great no compliants... lady who served my brunch was super helpful and very very nice !! thanks Marriott!! will stay again :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nick from Miami

Par for the course

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just what i needed and expected - thumbs up! thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by arnell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com