Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Stayed here due to close proximity to office (less than 5 minutes) and closeness to Love field. All in all very nice hotel. Clean and tidy, nothing out of place or disrepair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Not clear about the conditions

Posted Sep 8, 2014
When booking this hotel we asked for two double beds instead of a king, we got to the room and it was a king and only one light was working in the room. They said the bed request was not guaranteed but I clearly remember that bedding was the guaranteed request but we were all girls so we made it work. The tv, lamps and lights weren't working we called and they said it was due to the weather. It barely even rained. That made no sense. Throughout the night the lights would go on and off for a second we thought we had a ghost. Lol in the morning he lights worked fine but at night when we needed them to shower and things we has to do it in the dark so it was inconvenient. Even though it sucked, the employees were very nice and great customer service. It was okay and for the price we might reconsider staying here again in te future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amarillo tx

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Very nice and clean staff was great !!! Will be staying there on are next time to Dallas !! I highly recommend this hotel !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Nice Hotel. Quiet

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: The quiet and the fact that the bed was soft. Like that you could check out over the phone.
Cons: TV in front part of suite didn't work. The one in the bedroom part did.
Location: Close enough to Downtown to be a real alternative to higher rates. Was attending the Democratic State Convention.
I even liked the soft bed. Did want a real rather than a California King
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2014 by Lexy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central TX

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Business trip - great location - great staff very helpful 5 min from downtown Dallas and convention center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jim C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Monte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nikko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com