Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super nice!!!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: The pool was the reason I booked this hotel and it did not disappoint.
Cons: There wasn't a garbage can in the bathroom, which I found unusual. It took a few requests to actually get one. Also, refrigerator is upon request.
Location: Convenient location, there is a shopping center near the hotel with restaurants and a movie theater.
The hotel was super fancy and nice. Apparently it is the chosen hotel for the airport, a lot of pilots and flight attendants there. Loved the pool with the water feature, very comfortable lounge chairs and gorgeous fire pit. Also the staff is very friendly and it was convenient that there was always an open elevator in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Really good experience with the staff. Really friendly and accommodating. Location has access to a lot of options for food and things to do. Upbeat energy in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: location good. rooms comfortable.
Cons: elevators. $15 for parking per night.
The hotel was very nice. The only negative things I can say are the elevator situation is less than good. You have to wait a long time and then it's very full. The lobby was always very crowded and noisy. Charging $15 plus tax a night to park was a little much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not enough loungers

Posted Jul 6, 2015
I stayed the weekend with my husband. We wanted to hang out at pool but there were never enough loungers. 200 capacity and I counted 20 seating possibilities. What they do have are awesome. But I really wanted to be at the pool during the day not at 5 pm. Also our air conditioning was not working well. We turned it way down n keep the room cool but I like it cold. They did send someone to look at it but we were sleeping at the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Great hotel. Very clean and spacious. Staff was friendly and room was ready upon check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Here for funeral...ended up being only about 10-15 min away. Was able to make quick stop at whole foods for lunch to get back on the road and travel home. Would def stay here again. Great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable elegance

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Very comfortable room/bed, quiet floor and attentive staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Nice facility. However it shows a hot tub. There is none on property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great location and price

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Price, bed. Friendly staff. They also have a shuttle to the Galleria, which we didn't use, but is a bonus.
Cons: mini fridge in room
Location: great location with tons of restaurants and bars within walking distance, or a short cab ride.
This is in an excellent location, close to restaurants and entertainment. The room was comfortable and the bed was wonderful! The only thing that would have made it better was a mini fridge. The room price was great. I do recommend going with the breakfast included option in the rate. It was a much better deal than paying for breakfast separate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Posted Jun 1, 2015
I was a bit apprehensive about staying here due to the reviews by others that stayed here. My wife and I got there and immediately dispelled all the rumors. Great staff and room was extremely comfortable.bi would recommend the hotel and advise others to experience things for themselves and not go on what some disgruntled piker has to say😊