Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Edward from Hope, AR

3rd time to stay and it keeps getting better

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: How friendly the whole staff was in greeting us and checking on us.
This was the third time for my wife and I to stay at the Marriott. We have enjoyed each stay, but this one was just great. Staff was so friendly and just made our stay great. Our room was very clean. We could not have asked for anything to have been better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shannon from Phoenix, AZ

Close to meeting location

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our flight was delayed, so we didn't arrive until 3 am. At that time of morning, the staff was still very friendly, the hotel was clean, and the bed was very comfortable, especially after a long day of traveling. To top it all off, there is a Starbucks in the lobby. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katie from Tulsa

Fabulous! Close to everything!

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were so happy with our stay! Everything was so nice. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, the pool was lovely, etc. etc. We especially liked the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by valerie from dallas

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing! Great hotel, great service and amazing breakfast!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ben

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Nice and clean hotel, nice staff. close to Dallas international Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sylvia G Ruiz from San Antonio

Liked location right off Beltline.

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel very friendly and attentive to customer needs. The air condition was a bit noisy otherwise very comfortable, restaurant buffet was great with made to order omelet s.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brandi from c

Nice hotel. Bed was actually very comfy.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Had no prob checking in even after arriving late. Room met expectations and bed was king and extremely comfortable. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by princess93 from detroit

Amazing location

Posted Mar 31, 2014
From the registration desk the girls quickly sees the vibrant bar and restaurant area with outdoor candlelit seating , the workout room , a gift shop and multiple meeting rooms and business room . A coffee shop offering Starbucks is also in the lobby area . The bar/ restaurant menu is delicious. The rooms are nice but we prefer a balcony . Restaurants and great shopping are nearby . The city is close too. A shuttle to Dfw is ready