Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The location, close to all the areas we wanted to see.
Cons: The room was stuffy and it did have a smell to it. But for the time we spent there it was ok.
Location: The location to the airport and other shopping areas was great. Also the area is not to busy i.e. traffic.
The hotel was great, and we loved the time we spent there. It was close to where our son lives so it was very convienent to travel here and there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Quick trip

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Hotel location and staff are great. Rooms are small and bathroom is tight. Easy to deal with size because it was very clean. Restaurant food good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
It was wonderful we really enjoy the staff n the commendation of the hotel loved the pools n loved being able to be indoor swimming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from China

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, comfortable bed.
Location: Close to DFW, airport shuttle available.
Very nice hotel for business stay. Just one night stay, located between DFW and customer company, it's a good selection for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by West Texan from West Texas

Nice stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in Dallas for a tennis tournament for my son. The hotel was close to the tennis center location of the tournament. The room was nice, bed was satisfactory, and the TV fine. Didn't have soap for tub/shower the first night, and no WiFi was disappointing. Very nice accommodations. Elevators nice and fast. Biggest problem, not enough parking for the guests. Each time we came/left we had to play musical chairs to try to get a parking spot, usually far from the hotel entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by RosieB from Jersey

Friendly staff

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great, a very warm welcome from extremely pleasant and friendly staff. Wonderful breakfast to start the day and a good comfortable bed to start the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

DFW stay

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimberlie T from Chicago

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel. We were here for a class, we rented one of their ballrooms. The staff was friendly and their service was great. Close to interstate and the rooms were comfortable as well. Complimentary parking was a huge bonus. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DaviDebi from Louisiana

Will Stay Again

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The ONLY thing that I found I was negatively surprised by at this hotel was that you have to pay for wifi. All much less expensive hotels, I checked, have it for free. Great service, wonderful food and a pleasant evening in the bar.