Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from college station tx

Nice place to sleep

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Very quiet. Clean. Nice amenities. And the place is simply gorgeous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Very friendly and pleasant staff. Food was good and atmosphere was relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from longview, tx

Perfect for an early morning flight.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Shuttle was on time and clean. Check in and check out was easy. I will definitely be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Short Drives To City

Posted May 26, 2015
nice hotel, was clean friendly staff close drive to tourist attractions will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angela from Memphis, TN

Great Stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is in a good location and the staff was friendly. The room was fine for my overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shawna from Paris, TX

Great hotel never go if lighting can't get in pool

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Was very nice. Main reason we picked this hotel was of the indoor pool and spa. Unfortunately after about 10 mins. Of enjoyment security told us to get out because of the lighting, and we noticed not even 10 minutes later other people where in the swimming area, upset our children alot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paula from Houston TX

Pleasant Stay

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant and peaceful hotel. Easy free parking. Nice seating outside for the smoker in the group.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michael from Monticello

Speedway races

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Was great. Hotel has a nice restaraunt/bar area that's open late. Everything is very conveinaint
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, quiet.
Cons: The height of the built-in shower chair was too high. A grown man's feet could barely touch the floor.
Hotel room was clean, comfortable, and very quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Not what we expected

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Room was clean and bed was comfortable.
Cons: Refrigerator, microwave and free wireless internet.
Location: Was near the Grapevine Mills mall.
We were disappointed because we were counting on having a small refrigerator and microwave. Nothing doing, there was neither. Also, to use the available wireless internet cost $12.95 per day. How can a well known hotel chain not supply wireless internet? I still am surprised. I won't be staying at a Marriott again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Bob B. , Hotel Management
Dear Jim, Thank you for taking the time to post a review after your recent visit to the DFW Airport Marriott. I am glad you found your room clean and the bed comfortable, I apologize that we did not provide you with a refrigerator. On future visits, please let the front desk know that you would like a refridgerator and we will be delighted to have one sent to your room. We are pleased to let our guests know that complimentary Wi-Fi is now available to all Marriott Rewards Members booking through a Marriott booking channel. In addition we do provide complimentary Wi-Fi in the Lobby and restaurant areas. Although we fell short of meeting your expectations during your past stay, I hope you will consider us on your next visit to the Dallas area so that we can better deliver upon the guest experience you deserve.