Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Internet is too expensive,, make it half,, I would buy...
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth

Nice Hotel with ZERO extras included

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Pool & spa are indoors
Location: It's convenient for the airport--just 3 miles outside of DFW international
Hotel is nice enough, staff is nice enough, rooms are pretty standard, nothing extraordinary. I was absolutely shocked at the cost of breakfast--that alone means we will choose another hotel next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2014 by Bob Bula GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate the kind comments regarding our hotel and staff. We hope to host you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 19, 2014
The room was perfect and the staff were excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James Garciafrom Sinton TX

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best hotel we have stayed in. Aldo love the atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a good experience...except that we wanted to sleep late, put the Do Not Disturb sign on the door, and the hotel maid service knocked and entered the room at 10:00 a.m....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every staff member I encountered was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The location, close to all the areas we wanted to see.
Cons: The room was stuffy and it did have a smell to it. But for the time we spent there it was ok.
Location: The location to the airport and other shopping areas was great. Also the area is not to busy i.e. traffic.
The hotel was great, and we loved the time we spent there. It was close to where our son lives so it was very convienent to travel here and there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom georgia

Quick trip

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Hotel location and staff are great. Rooms are small and bathroom is tight. Easy to deal with size because it was very clean. Restaurant food good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com