Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Beautiful hotel and location

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Love the Marriott Legacy and surrounding area. Staff is so friendly & helpful. I so enjoy walking around the beautiful pool in the morning,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R from New York

Great beds, comfortable experience.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Free Wi-Fi would of been nice. We stayed there for work and had to pay for internet service.
Location: The location is great. A lot of food choices and walking distance to a lot of places.
Overall good experience. We ate breakfast at the hotel. Very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff

Best Marriott I have stayed at

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Beautiful facilities, cannot beat the location and access to the shops at legacy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel...

Posted Feb 24, 2014
very nice staying, hotel clean, staff very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JD from Fort Worth, TX

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice Hotel. Service was good, very helpful staff. Especially the valet attendants and bellman service. Great location! You can literally walk across the street and find restaurants, stores, coffee shops. Just about anything you want is easily within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't like hrs they don't have mini fridg in rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D.J. from OKLAHOMA CITY , OKLA

Great Great Great !!

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: The kindness from everyone there
Location: The stores and resturants around there are hard to beat , Jaspers brunch is a must and we went to the movie theather there also !
Without going on and on , it's the best place I have ever stayed in my life !! it's wonderful in all areas !! I want to say thank you to Mary the G.M. she is so nice I just can't say enough about her !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shawn Masters

Nice, but...

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was very nice and almost all of the staff was very professional and did an excellent job. I do have a few gripes that really turned me off. First was when I pulled up the Valet tried to convince me that valet parking was only $17/day over the $14/day it would cost to park myself. I wasn't sure about this and parked in the garage, which is not obvious where it is. It turns out that parking is free for the weekend. Obvious that the valet was trying to make a buck at the expense of my ignorance. Second, $16+/day for unrestricted internet was outrageous. For three days I would be paying more than a months access at home or the cost of a 4G hotspot. So I used my hotspot, which had spotty coverage in the room. Internet access is cheap to offer. I can understand a little bit of charge for higher speed, but this was too much. Overall, this would have been a superb hotel stay if I didn't have this feeling of being nickeled and dimed the entire time. I know this is the trend in travel, and I understand some of it. This weekend though it was above my pain threshold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by joe martinez from dallas

within walking distance to everything.

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
awesome ! a very beautiful place to stay.