Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tinku

good

Posted Mar 24, 2014
nice place good place and comfortable recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location, very good staff, old hotel.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: location, staff, bed size
Cons: Internet speed, building, refrigerator is noisy
Location: it is in plano and next to I 75, easy to access things in richardson
Hotel is in a really good location, close to I75 and hotel staff is really helpful. Breakfast is between 6 - 9 am and quite satisfactory. Building is a little bit old and have some problems related to building.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Excellent value for the cost. Clean, spacious room, with pleasant, helpful staff. Plan on using this same hotel on my next trip in 2 weeks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good option at the discounted price

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good overall for the price (< $50 a night), good location relative to my work place, room was clean, hotel amenities are very good for the category of hotel. Will book again for next business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very good hotel at reasonable price

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
big room,very fast internet,good breakfast.just some of staffs need to say hello.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Markfrom Missouri-show me state

Nice stay for a reasonable price

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel is older but quite clean and rooms are large and well furnished. I have stayed here three times in past couple years. Breakfast is basic dry stuff plus waffles and fruit. A block away is a good Mexican restaurant and another restaurant that serves a great breakfast. Easy access to the hotel from US 75 and plenty of parking right by the front door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Valorienfrom Port Arthur, Texas

Extended Stay

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Originally checked in for 3 days just to check out condition of property and convenience to my office. Decided to extend another 28 days and will probably continue here after that.