Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ????????????????? from Plano, TX

Nice hotel and good sleep bed and great location .

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good relax room comforty and good air conditaion and good shower . Oh service set up for free breakfast good eat nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Satisfied Visit and Stay.

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice for the priced payed. Good location and service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ryan from CA

You get what you pay for

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Huge stains on the carpet, base boards peeling away from walls, beds are pretty hard, but its in line with what they charge. OK for just a night. Breakfast was not that great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel in its category

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Room was clean and spacious. Location is convenient near highway. Will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rober Weidmann from Fredericksburg, Texas

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have used this Motel many times, and will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve

A/C vs Staff

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Air condition fan needs to stay on irrespective of temperature. I like circulation all the time. They have great waffles and everything was fresh. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Rooms were clean. I would recommend this facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Basri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RJ from Dallas

Short Stay in Plano, TX

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good value (under $50) compared to similar hotels in the area. Large, clean room. Well kept. Non-smoking. A/C window unit didn't put out adequate cool during my stay. Front desk attendant had small child with her behind front desk and was slightly distracted, but was able to provide good, friendly service. Location of hotel made it difficult to access restaurants in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Travis Erwin from Amarillo, TX

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent place at a economic rate.