Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Condition of furniture and fixtures.
Location: Across the street from AT&T Stadium
Comfortable room; could use repairs, but well kept. Convenient to where I needed to be,, and the price was grreat!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to AT&T Stadium--right across the street!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
This was an adequate room at a good price, closest to the venue I was attending.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Close to the Dallas Stadium.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: I liked that this hotel was across the street from the AT& T Stadium.
Cons: The complimentary breakfast location needs to be rethought. All of the food items were stuck in a corner and everyone was bumping into each other.
I chose this hotel because it is across the street from the Dallas Cowboy Stadium. My daughter and I attended a concert and the hotel was a great location. We walked to the concert, avoiding all of the street closures and heavy traffic. We were in our hotel room fast asleep before the traffic cleared. The price of the hotel was reasonable and overall our stay was satisfactory.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Filthy hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
The hotel was dirty and also tried to charge for things that were not authorized. Will never stay there again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Elevators
Location: All goofd
Closely located to ballpark, hyad problem with shuttle, it was late or never came I hiyched a ride, some folks had waited a long time called a cab. Staff did their duty by calling. Elevator is small, old and slow. Room was comfortable enough, but the fan had to be on the whole time for the temp to remain good. I would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: It was near the AT&T stadium
Cons: The elevator was too slow. Have another waffle maker.
Location: Lots of nearby places to eat.
The hotel was near the AT&T stadium which was nice. Breakfast was available but they only had one waffle maker. I had to wait at least 10 minutes in line. Staff was very nice, and rooms were really clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Hotel only has 2 ice machines for the entire 3 floors. Was not able to get ice. Very hard to understand staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Horrible place to stay! I would not recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chib from Arkansas

Close to the event I attended

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay at the hotel was very comfortable the air condition was excellent, their complementary continental breakfast was delicious and very refreshing. Overall the hotel was a very good place to lodge and the staff made my stay very comfortable. I will keep the hotel in my mind on my next visit to Arlington in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com