Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

It is Ok. I will skip the Breakfast. nothing to br

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast offerings
Location: did not have time to do any exploration
good courteous staff.Night help was very cooperative
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gustine, Tx

Close to airport.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Cons: Shuttle time to airport. My flight was at 6 am and I intended to use the shuttle, but the shuttle did not start until 5 am so I had to take my car.
I needed a place to stay close to the airport because I had an early flight and live almost 3 hours from the airport. It worked out ok even though I was not able to use the shuttle since it did not go early enough for my flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Big Spring, Texas

OK far a cheap hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The rate!!!
Cons: Paint and alittle more effort to clean the rooms, bath floor!
Location: We were there for a Cowboy football game. The location is central to most of the mid-cities.
The price was over half the rate that other hotels in the area were charging. You get what you pay far and that is the reason I wasn't unhappy. Hotel is older and has been awhile since remodel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Gatos, CA

Convenient to airport & to do business

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: friendly, convenient and clean
Cons: it worked fine for the three days I was there
Location: near the bottom of DFW, so anything and everything to do near DFW, is accessible. Next to American Airlines HQ
Hotel was fine. Near expressway and airport. One weird thing, when I got to my room the door was partially open. I cautiously opened it but everything was OK. Maid may have inadvertently not shut it all the way? Nice hotel, not far from a variety of restaurants and fast food.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Smelly hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014
It smelled like cigarette smoke through out the motel. And the staff/owners were cooking curry and could smell before you walked inside the hotel..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Very enjoyable.........

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: It was in a good location..........
Cons: Pillows. larger ones
Location: it was a very good location to get to anywhere in the dfw.
My stay was quite, comfortable, clean , and relaxing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Staying overnight for flight.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The management were very nice & hospitable.
Cons: The breakfast could be attended to better.
Location: Very quiet location and close to the airport.
We were meeting our daughter there and spend the night before flying out the next morning. I called ahead to see if it would be alright if she checked in early because we were going to be there later. They said yes no problem with proper ID. We did not arrive until late and with an extra guest our little Yorkie, they approved his stay as well and we spent the night and rested well. In the middle of the early morning (3:00am) a storm with hail came in & we asked if we could move our daughter's vehicle under the entrance awning to protect it from the hail storm as it was nearly new. They approved of this as well as long as we could move it when asked. This hotel bent over backward to make our stay as comfortable as possible. I would stay here again. The breakfast wasn't that great, only cold stuff to warm up, but a nice quiet place. Close to the airport and very hospitable folks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great for price

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean. Neighborhood seemed safe. Easy to find. Staff was friendly. Only thing is hallway had a smell to it. But we ddnt hang out n hallway long enough for it to be an issue. The room ddnt smell. I would stay again.