Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Worst hotel experience

Posted Mar 29, 2015
The hotel staff was horrible. It was extremely difficult to get a shuttle from the airport. Once they finally got a shuttle to me, it was full of upset people who were going through a similar horrible experience after a long day of traveling. The staff even told a disabled person to 'walk across the airport and find the shuttle'. Once there the staff was rude and the rooms were disgusting. No matter what the price is, DO NOT STAY HERE.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colcord, OK

$30 value but paid $80

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Stayed in king suite just for the night due to weather. Tile floor was filthy and the kitchen area was dusty. You could feel the springs in the bed and the walls were dirty as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

It is Ok. I will skip the Breakfast. nothing to br

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast offerings
Location: did not have time to do any exploration
good courteous staff.Night help was very cooperative
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shakendra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hotel review

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Phone not working. Everything is too old and needs to be replaced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gustine, Tx

Close to airport.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Cons: Shuttle time to airport. My flight was at 6 am and I intended to use the shuttle, but the shuttle did not start until 5 am so I had to take my car.
I needed a place to stay close to the airport because I had an early flight and live almost 3 hours from the airport. It worked out ok even though I was not able to use the shuttle since it did not go early enough for my flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Big Spring, Texas

OK far a cheap hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The rate!!!
Cons: Paint and alittle more effort to clean the rooms, bath floor!
Location: We were there for a Cowboy football game. The location is central to most of the mid-cities.
The price was over half the rate that other hotels in the area were charging. You get what you pay far and that is the reason I wasn't unhappy. Hotel is older and has been awhile since remodel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomasfrom Sydney

Staff very helpful and accomodating

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night close to the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Gatos, CA

Convenient to airport & to do business

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: friendly, convenient and clean
Cons: it worked fine for the three days I was there
Location: near the bottom of DFW, so anything and everything to do near DFW, is accessible. Next to American Airlines HQ
Hotel was fine. Near expressway and airport. One weird thing, when I got to my room the door was partially open. I cautiously opened it but everything was OK. Maid may have inadvertently not shut it all the way? Nice hotel, not far from a variety of restaurants and fast food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregoryfrom London, UK

Good value!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my second stay at Days Inn Ft. Worth DFW Airport South. The hotel is very well run and very clean. The breakfasts have gone down hill since I was there in 2013 - less choice (no waffles any more, no cream cheese) and rather poorly serviced - I had to keep asking for stocks to be replaced or kept up. It's very well placed for journeys to both Fort Worth and Dallas, is a very good price and I will book there again. The internet is excellent now - last year it was a bit hit and miss.