Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK place to stay if you get stranded.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Ok if you need someplace for a night. Friendly staff and shuttle to airport. Rooms spacious, but I wondered about the cleanliness. Everything we needed for being stranded for a night with a 1 a.m.m arrival.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good amenities, but aging

Posted Jul 11, 2014
My standard room had a microwave and refrigerator and a nice TV with a roomy full bath. I have definitely spent twice as much on hotels without some of these things. However, it is aging and I can tell it is the type of place my wife would probably complain about. I liked it, though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: staff was nice
Cons: needs major renovation
Location: nothing at all...unless you like bad food.
renovations were going on so it was loud and the whole place seemed dusty and dingy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review days inn

Posted May 29, 2014
The hotel looks so old. The carpets where in a very bafd condition.
3 out of 5
by Brenda from North Carolina

Needs a lot of work.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
The plumbing was bad. Toilet ran most of the time, faucets were turned off when we got the room, they were broken. There was cigarette smoke in the hall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

vacation

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Adequate facility but with limited breakfast. Room is small for a suite.
2 out of 5
by Bill from California

Convenient to highway

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: Just about everything.
Location: Location was good for what I needed to do.
The hotel is convenient to a high and not far from AT&T Stadium, maybe six miles or so. However, it badly needs renovation. Not much of a workout facility, room was dark and dreary, furniture was VERY old. Television was old and didn't work well. No alarm clock or radio in the room. It was priced low, and maybe that is what I got for the price. But I expected a little more from a Days Inn and Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clell from Battlefield, Mo

A nice quiet hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: The location and price of the rooms were very reasonable. We were staying to see our new grandchild and this Days Inn was convenient to our son's hom
Cons: The hotel website says it is going through a update, and that's a good thing. There were minor issues with the room, such as the trim coming away.
Location: Close to restaurants and convenience stores.
A very nice hotel. The rooms and hallways are quiet, the bed is comfortable and the staff interested in the happiness of the guests. Arrived at 4pm on a Wednesday and were in our room within five minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dayton from Maine

Would definitely recommend!

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Nice clean room, friendly staff, and complimentary breakfast and shuttle service, all around great experience for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KJ from NYC

Stayed the night

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here mainly because of the price and the location. They shuttled me from the airport and the following morning to where I had to go, which was located on the way to the airport. There was free breakfast downstairs which is really helpful. I only stayed one night and it was for business so I won't sweat the small stuff. I'm just glad I saved some money on the hotel and taxi fair and had somewhere comfortable to sleep for the night.