Ratings based on 1,311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Nice reasonably priced hotel near downtown.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Close enough to Love Field and also downtown.
Hotel was quiet. Staff was friendly. Food and service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Location: Rodeo Goat across the street had awesome burgers. Great place for dinner and a drink.
Nice hotel. Cookies are an awesome touch. My only critique was that the front desk staff didn't seem too knowledgeable on the the surrounding area. Most of our questions on good places to eat nearby were met by shrugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Nice hotel, not walking distance from downtown

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Location: Not walking distance from anything, must drive or take free shuttle( much appreciated). Went to Mavericks game, it cost about $10 for a cab.
Walls are a little thin when you are trying to rest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Nice room, only complaint was walls are too thin. Can hear way too much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Awesome!!!

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Me & my son really enjoy it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel Close to Market Center and Downtown

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Hotel was nice, comfortable and provided shuttle to nearby events.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, Tx

Too expensive for a mediocre room.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Everything
Location: Location was ok
I stayed at this hotel Saturday, January 10th. My husband and I just needed a rook for one night to visit my brother who lives in Dallas--we had plans to see a band. I booked roughly three weeks in advance, however I didn't know Ohio and Oregon state championship game was that particular weekend--wasn't able to stay where we usually stay. About the hotel, no lighting-- ladies if you were going out on the town, bring your own lighting. The room was very dark, and cold. It was a cold weekend anyway but the room took forever to warm up! Now the shower is a walk in- nice right? Well no, because the water runs out on to the floor! We used most of the towels to walk on a dry floor. The elevator wasn't working when we came in late Saturday night--so we had to take the stairs. The hotel staff didn't seem a bit concerned. In the end, I can handle most of it--but the dark room when I'm trying to get ready--was the deal breaker for me! We paid $283.00 for one night--not worth it!! I would not recommend this place to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. Great staff. Yummy cookies. Everything was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom got_it_girl

A place to rest after being out in the big D

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Cookies upon check-in and helpful staff. Bathroom size quite crowded but acceptable. Beds were soft & comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Dallas Market Area

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Should check the shower head in the room, looks a little precarious!
The hotel was nice, bathroom was a little rough - the shower head was not mounted to the wall properly- but it worked!