Ratings based on 1,344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Amarillo

Too pricey!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I Booked 2 rooms double beds, for what I paid for them, I think that the rooms were way too small! It's nowhere close to downtown . The only good thing about the hotel was the cookies!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Did not have our room ready by 5:15 pm on day of arrival. Tracy at the front desk was rude and could have cared less if our room was ready. Cancelled room and went down the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Overall Exellent Stay

Posted Mar 24, 2015
No complaints at all. Bed was comfortable, everything was clean, smelled fresh and worked properly. Elevators are a bit small but not too cramped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NEW CASTLE, PA

Posted Mar 17, 2015
I THOUGHT THIS HOTEL WAS FANTASTIC!!! WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque

Better choices elsewhere

Posted Mar 17, 2015
We went to check in at 3:45 and our room wasn't ready yet. We reserved a 2 double bed room with a balcony. By 4:00 our room was ready but what I got didn't have a balcony. So what I reserved and what I got were two different things. The bathrooms don't have exhaust fans. So when you take a shower the entire room fills up with steam and really never goes away. Later on I noticed the whole floor was humid and musty. They are going to have some serious problems with mold if they don't install fans. The windows are sealed so we couldn't crack a window. The room was so humid, the sheets felt damp. If you're looking for a room I would suggest looking elsewhere. I paid $159 for one night and it was not worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Springs, CA

Excellent Hotel and location

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Direct shuttle service to and from Convention Center.
Location: Convention Center
The double tree was what you would expect. Excellent service, cleanliness, close to downtown. All amenities were up to Hilton standards. Enjoyed our 1 night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Nice reasonably priced hotel near downtown.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Close enough to Love Field and also downtown.
Hotel was quiet. Staff was friendly. Food and service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Location: Rodeo Goat across the street had awesome burgers. Great place for dinner and a drink.
Nice hotel. Cookies are an awesome touch. My only critique was that the front desk staff didn't seem too knowledgeable on the the surrounding area. Most of our questions on good places to eat nearby were met by shrugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Nice hotel, not walking distance from downtown

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Location: Not walking distance from anything, must drive or take free shuttle( much appreciated). Went to Mavericks game, it cost about $10 for a cab.
Walls are a little thin when you are trying to rest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Nice room, only complaint was walls are too thin. Can hear way too much