Ratings based on 998 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayal

Very Clean Room & Friendly Helpful Staff

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Overall stay at this was excellent. Would come back to this hotel when visiting Dallas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron and Ronnie from PA

Great hotel for the price

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Don't have any complaints. Very clean, very friendly, and those cookies they give you when you check in.......amazing, we actually bought a dozen. We will stay here again next time we are in Dallas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Henderson Tx

Easy to get to downtown Dallas

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Very comfortable clean and off of the heavy traffic area. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Craig from Indiana

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: Everything - not far from the convention center - only a 5 minute shuttle
Cons: nothing
Location: very good restaurants downtown and the hotel shuttles you back and forth
The staff is really, really good and friendly. We took the shuttle everywhere we went and they were extremely accomodating. Our drivers were Adam and Patton and these guys were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: The staff!!!
Cons: Restaurant was way overpriced.
Location: 2 miles (don't try to walk it, too much traffic) from JFK stuff and other downtown destinations. Easy access to downtown and freeway.
Loved the location, room, pool, bar, staff, shuttle service, free wifi. A great place to stay. The cookie you receive when you check in is super yummy too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Licia from L.

Nice hotel... 11th floor view to the pool.

Posted Mar 9, 2014
The customer service was excellent. As soon as we walked in we were greeted by the staff, waited on, & provided a hot cookie. The rooms were very nice, comfortable bed, & very clean. Loved it & will most definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view, lovely room

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Great way to get away and relax Great customer service
3 out of 5
by Rhonda from Midland

Dallas trip

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: Staff was courteous
Cons: lower rate due to the size of the rooms
Location: Market Center so the location was great.
Stayed at the hilton due to the name however when arrived and saw the size of the room were very disappointed. We felt as if we were in a closet the entire time it was so cramped. Would not stay at this location again and now know to check room size prior to reserving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from okc

next to downtown

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: cleaness and the room had lots of mirrors
Cons: n/a
Location: we just went to club thrive
everyone was welcoming tehy even gave us fresh baked cookies as we checked in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil from tx

Great value for money

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Exactly what you'd hope for for the price. Nothing flash, but everything was clean and served us well. Staff were very friendly and even with a big party going on, it was quiet in our room.