Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Brief stay for 3 nights but I enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere in the lobby and comfortable beds. The bathrooms seemed a little cramped and difficult to close the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Tx

AWESOME HOTEL WILL STAY AGAIN!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: CLEAN ROOM AND FAST SERVICE
The DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel on Campbell is a great hotel to stay at if your looking for a CLEAN & AFFORDABLE hotel. It was our second time staying there. We originally booked through Expedia App. which was fast and easy. When I arrived to the hotel front desk staff was Exceptionally helpful and FAST! The room was CLEAN and perfect temperature. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely book again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom west Texas

very disappointed

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: only the room service was great meaning the room food service.
Cons: To take better care of your guest.
day one was just ok but no ice the machine was broke the machine whole stay front desk promise ice never did. had to get it from the kitchen. The room smell when we entered they over charge for movies the only plus was the service for our meals the room service was great on time no wait. I will never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richardson, TX

Nice Overnight Stay

Posted Feb 21, 2015
The hotel staff was friendly and everything was neat. I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jefffrom Dallas

comfortable

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great weekend getaway

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
My husband and I really enjoy this hotel, we take night a month for a mini stay-cation. Some rooms are nicer than others but I've never been dissatisfied with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sheka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jerryfrom Mckinney

O lawd...... what is that smell

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice staff and service. The room had a bad oder smelled like pets and old cigs. Had to go to CVS to buy some air refresher. It didn't help at all and the stay wasn't as comfortable as I would have like it beening that I was ready to live once I walked thru the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

편한한 출장

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
숙소는 좀 낡았지만 편안한 출장이었음