Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Brief stay for 3 nights but I enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere in the lobby and comfortable beds. The bathrooms seemed a little cramped and difficult to close the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Tx

AWESOME HOTEL WILL STAY AGAIN!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: CLEAN ROOM AND FAST SERVICE
The DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel on Campbell is a great hotel to stay at if your looking for a CLEAN & AFFORDABLE hotel. It was our second time staying there. We originally booked through Expedia App. which was fast and easy. When I arrived to the hotel front desk staff was Exceptionally helpful and FAST! The room was CLEAN and perfect temperature. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely book again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom west Texas

very disappointed

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: only the room service was great meaning the room food service.
Cons: To take better care of your guest.
day one was just ok but no ice the machine was broke the machine whole stay front desk promise ice never did. had to get it from the kitchen. The room smell when we entered they over charge for movies the only plus was the service for our meals the room service was great on time no wait. I will never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richardson, TX

Nice Overnight Stay

Posted Feb 21, 2015
The hotel staff was friendly and everything was neat. I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom longview texas

LOVE THIS HOTEL

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Hot Breakfast
Location: restaurants near
The Doubletree was awesome!!!!!! The staff was very friendly, nice hot breakfast and very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston

Wonderful !!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Thank you for great stay Love the room and the service from the front desk !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ness hotel close to people I visited

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Came here to rest and I got it. was a ness hotel located off the freeway easy to down town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Always like a Doubletree.

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Been staying here the last three times I've been in town. Can't complain about a thing. It is convenient to Richardson and the value is good
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Won't be back

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
breakfast was horrible, no hair dryer in the rooms, the A/C was completely broken. Front desk didn't seem to care their response was "I'm sorry your air conditioner doesn't work. Thank you for staying with us."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com