Ratings based on 845 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Bra hotell med närhet till det mesta i Dallas

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Rent och funktionellt
Cons: WIFI på rummet och minibar
Location: Fanns trevliga resturanger bara 5 - 10 min med taxi
Helt ok hotell med trevlig personal och bra service. Ett stor plus till bra luftkonditionering men ett litet minus att WIFI inte in går i rumshyran utan var tvungen att gå ner till reception för att surfa annars kostade den $10 per dygn för att koppla upp sig på rummet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom northwest arkansas

Very nice hotel in great area.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
This is a professional, politely run hotel. My only issue was how small the room was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Texas

Nice view...

Posted Apr 27, 2015
I love the stay only one thing I hated no icebox or microwave. But, everything else was great. Aaron I believe his name was was so awesome and letting me know about a pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Nice hotel outside and lobby areas. But

Posted Apr 22, 2015
I stayed four nights, but was given a handicap room which was to much of a headache in the restroom. First morning shower was broke and tub area had grab bars all over. Plus a seat in tub. Great if you are handicap. But not if you are not!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Nice basis, but extras are expensive

Posted Apr 6, 2015
I had a nice room with an excellent view, but the breakfast buffet which many less expensive hotels offer for free was $15. Fortunately, I was in town visiting family and got breakfast with them all but the first morning. The WiFi, also free at cheaper hotels, was $10/day. I stayed three nights and used my phone as a hotspot instead of paying $30 to use the WiFi. Considering only the room, I was completely satisfied, but for a rather expensive hotel, they didn't offer much besides the room without additional fees.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The Jr Suite was a nice size.
Cons: The smell of cigarettes is very strong!
Location: Great location!!
The hotel smells like cigarettes. It is old and tired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Very nice room! Stayed in the junior suite and there was plenty of room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Nice hotel for the price, the Junior Suite had plenty of room to enjoy are stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, but noisy

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros of this hotel: good location, clean rooms, generally friendly staff. But, the cons far outweigh the pros. First, the hotel gave away our room even though we included a note in the reservation that our flight arrived late and we called to make sure they held the room! Somehow they still screwed it up. So, we had to stay in a double instead of the queen room we reserved. They moved us the next day, but it was quite a hassle especially after a long day and a late flight. Also, the walls are paper thin and the rooms are very noisy. Our first room was on the same floor as a bunch of students in for a conference and you could hear every word they said in the hallways, adjoining rooms, etc. Even once we moved (to a Hilton Honors floor, no less), we could hear constant noise from the elevator. It was impossible to relax! We had to visit multiple floors to find an ice machine or a vending machine that was operational--most were broken. We ordered breakfast one day and it was awful- stale danishes and a box of granola. I'm giving them two stars because most of the employees were nice and they tried to make things right, and the rooms were clean, but you cannot correct for noisiness, bad food, operational issues, and errors at check-in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
No parking, very plain/simple room. Found used toothbrush behind nightstand.