Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom OKC, OK

Decent

Posted Mar 22, 2015
It's a ok hotel, just a older Doubletree. Nothing fancy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Good staff, very courteous with last minute arrangements. Shuttle to the airport every 30 minutes and very helpful. Construction appears to be a little dated but is mostly well maintained. Restaurant menu options are somewhat limited.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ummmmm

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Expedia feature the hotel as a discount deal, but we got what we paid for! They were working on the room when we got there. The toilet leaked. And there were signs of mold in the shower. Almost everything looked like it was old and out of date. The bed however was comfortable. That was the only positive thing about the hotel. In my opinion it did not meet the standards that other Doubletree hotels meet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Checked in with no problem. Staff was very helpful and airport was about 5 minutes away. Will definitely stay again!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel. It was close to my event.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: It was close to my event.
Cons: Lobby was uninspiring. Add more conveniences such as coffee in the lobby. Hotel staff could be more engaged with the customers.
Location: Nothing within walking distance.
Small bathroom. No free coffee in the lobby. Not upscale at all. Did love the warm cookie at check in. Not really close to shopping or dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane,wa

Great hotel, close too DFW

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Great staff, also had a free shuttle too and from DFW
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Sterling, VA

Clean and convenient hotel for DFW travelers

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Full restaurant/bar on premises. Shuttle service to airport. Convenient to other locations.
Cons: Cleaner room with more frequent check/maintenance of room conditions.
Staff was friendly and hotel had an onsite restaurant as well as breakfast restaurant and convenience store within a block. Shuttle driver was happy to deliver/pick-up from location within 5 mile radius as long as didn't interfere with regular airport pick-up/drop-off schedule. Floor was not entirely without debris and tub was slow to drain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Cons: Carpet and pad needs replacing at a minimum
Staff and room were fine, but hotel is run down for a DoubleTree.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Hotel was dated regarding appearance but staff was helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable Hotel. Very Clean

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Very clean Hotel. Got us in early and prompt airport shuttle.