Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable for travelers

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Clean, neat room
Cons: Parking lot could be re-paved
Location: Close to the interstate. Too dark to see anything else, late at night so we didn't take notice of the surroundings too much.
We got a good night's sleep, comfortable, neat and clean here. No bugs. Affordable and near the interstate. I think a newly-paved parking lot would really improve this hotel's looks. We did not take the time to try the free breakfast. It was a hot breakfast, so probably would have been worth the time to taste.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Somewhat inexpensive but not so good hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
A non smoking room, that had a string smoke smell, hallways filled with smoke smell. Wanted to take a shower next morning, but the bathroom door was stuck in the closed position. It took a while to get a staff member to get it opened. Only one soap bar provided. Noisy AC unit made it difficult to fall asleep and stay asleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was ok but needs renovations

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The bed,mini fridge, toilet, and tv were nice but the carpet was dirty looking and out dated, the microwave glass didnt even fit like they took it from another microwave so it didnt turn. The desk chair looked worn out, and the dresser had holes like someone kicked it. When i walked in the room it was musty smelling but after i turned the air on it felt better and the smell wasnt noticable. The staff was very nice though because there wasnt a microwave and i called the front desk and he brought me one. Breakfast was ok, overall it was ok.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
the room was ok... the floors in the hallway did not feel very stable and it wasn't very organized. The location also wasn't very clean. I probably won't stay at this location again. It wasn't worth the money I spent on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hadji

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX

Affordable , comfortable and strategical located

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: The hotel is strategically located allowing easy accessibility to both Richardson and Plano.
Cons: The internet access need to be improved, especially the speed.
Location: Is centrally located to UT at Dallas, Richardson TX and wide variety of dinning in both Richardson and Plano.
Great experience facilitated by professional attitude and welcoming disposition of the staff ranging from the front desk to house keeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Deal

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was great. The only thing the hotel should not allow smokers to smoke indoors. Even though I was staying in a non-smoking room I could smell ciggaret smell in the halls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The only problem i experience during my visit, was when i first got there. The network was down and i wasn't able to check into the hotel for about an hour. This was completely out of their control so it was understandable. The staff was really apologetic and helpful during my stay. I would stay there again and again