Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas,TX

Stayed for a Rangers game.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Toilet did not work and AC didn't work. It too them about 45 minutes to get it fixed. It's really close to Cowboys and Rangers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington

Room is in need of facelift very very outdated

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Bad will never use them again was horrible. Room air don't work carpet filthy. Smell like mold\musty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Cons: Updated
The sheets smelled like some one just sleep on them the wall needed painting sheets were tore if u charge 100 dollars it least up date it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wichita falls, tx

i paid to much for this hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: i like the way the suite was set up if it was more up to date and staff more friendly
Cons: need to be remodel badly. staff need to learn how to b more friendly.
Location: good location lots to do
i have paid less for a hotel room before that was much more better then this hotel. i guess cause its close to the water park, six flags, and the stadiums they over charge. if i knew they had extended stay rooms(permanent residents)i wouldnt have stayed here, that is never a good sign.on our first day husband ask for ice bucket from front desk, was told there was none. on our second day husband called to request more coffee was told there was none. wth. old fashion televisions, furniture all scratch up, and carpet so old it was slick.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnsboro, Louisiana

Staff was not up to my expectations.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: nice
Cons: staff friendliness
Location: motel was situated in adequate location for the needs at the time
Motel was nice. Staff was not friendly and did not come to your help when needed. there were not enough towels and air conditioner was adjusted every time you left the room. Pool was not cleaned enough. My grand kids did enjoy the pool. Morning breakfast became troubling. Coffee was not always available. Certain guess would abuse some of the breakfast items. Seems like you had to ask for help when you needed an item. No one would talk to you are ask you if you needed an item. Overall the motel was all right but not to would I expected. Been to many and this motel was not up to my standards. thank you!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Cons: Shuttles for more than just Six Flags and Rangers since the hotel is on the opposite side of the highway from everything.
Location: All the restaurants are on the opposite side of the highway. I personally don't mind a 1 mile walk, but a shuttle to dining/shopping areas would help
The Wi-Fi never worked so I had to use my phone as a hotspot in order to access the internet. I had to watch the World Cup soccer games in Spanish because the only channel that didn't come in clearly was Channel 8 (ABC) which was also carrying the games. I could not take a decent shower because there was no balance between hot/cold water. The water was mostly scalding.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to att stadium

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Needs remodel..structure and rooms are run down..outlets marginal and some dix not work....smells..roudy noisy clients..marginal beds and linen..room wasn't attended as asked..
2 out of 5
by Anne from Wa

Close to AT&T stadium

Posted Jun 9, 2014
This hotel is very run down, mold on the fridge etc. The room has a full kitchen but nothing to cook with. Not even a frying pan. And why have a coffee maker and no mugs? The place was convenient for our purpose but would not recommend. Description when I booked said suite with 2 bedrooms. Nope. There was one. The carpet was so stained we didn't walk around without shoes at all. Really needs some serious work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nicky from Holland

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, but very understaffed, hotel rundown and tired in appearance.very friendly staff.