Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Excellent customer service, room was very clean

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: I loved the green concept and the layout of the room. I love the attention given by the staff from the moment I arrived until the moment I left.
Cons: The towels given certainly need to have a second look by management. They looked like towels you would expect from a 1 star hotel.
Location: Location was great and the local eateries sufficient. I would certainly return, with my own towels in hand.
I enjoyed the hotel, found to be very clean and the staff very accommodating. I would recommend that the towels be replaced, they had no body or substance and didn't appear to be clean. I ended up buying my own towels from a local retailer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ardmore, OK

Nice Rooms - we loved the bathroom

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Right off 635, but the rooms were very quiet from our side. We booked a studio, which included a full kitchenette. The beds were firm enough for me and were comfortable for both of us. My wife and I really like the modern bathroom with the walk-in shower. The room was clean when we arrived and the breakfast was enough to satisfy for a plane ride for our honeymoon - overall, we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Dallas Mini Vacation

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The room was well extremely nice for the price.
Location: Went to Six Flags, it's a bout a 10 min drive from this hotel.
Awesome hotel, Extremely nice hotel and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: kitchen, convienent
Cons: better quality breakfast
Location: great location; easy access to anywhere.
Very modern, lots of extras, very clean. very comfortable bed, very quiet, great shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near popular attractions

Posted Jul 27, 2014
This hotel was very easy to get to. Lots of quick and good dining nearby. The rooms were very clean. I loved the small kitchenette. I would love to stay here again and be able to utilize this area more. Perfect for a family trip. Overall, we loved if and would definitely recommend. Modern hotel. Very clean. Great value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Modern, simple, clean and comfy. I highly recommend this hotel. Wish I could've stayed longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mom of twins from Austin

Great weekend getaway

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I brought my 9 year twin daughters for a weekend getaway and to spend a day at Six Flags. We were all very impressed with Elements Hotel. The staff were very courteous, the rooms were comfortable- loved the kitchen, and the breakfasts were delicious! We would definitely return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was extremely helpful. Hotel is nice, quiet, clean - no complaints but nothing extraordinary.