Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chandler, AZ

I would stay again

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: No
Location: Some restaurants in walking distance. The hotel will drive you to nearby locations.
The staff was very accommodating. They offer transportation to the surrounding areas. The room was comfortable and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Dallas close to the Airport

Posted Feb 18, 2015
We had to spend a night in Dallas and tried this hotel based on the reviews. The shuttle service was excellent and the drivers friendly. The staff were excellent and friendly. Loved the rooms of the hotel and the shower was great. Breakfast was very good and had a great selection. Our only one complaint was that there was a wind storm the night we were there and the vent from the range hood must have connected to a vent outside...all night long we heard the banging of the vent. Not a fault of the hotel, just annoying and didn't make for a great nights sleep. Everything else was perfect. Location was perfect as it was close to the airport (but not too close) and there was a McDonalds and Subway next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LOVED this Hotel!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
We both thought this hotel was one of the nicest we have ever stayed in. The staff were friendly, the airport shuttle was on time, the room was beautiful and clean, and the bed was magnificent. We LOVED the breakfast choices and everything was so wonderful. Our only regret was that we didn't have enough time to check out the heated pool. We wished we could have stayed longer-thanks for everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Nice hotel with kitchen

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Cons: Shower door leaked alot of water onto floor.
Clean and near airport. Only ten minutes to DFW. Kitchen including stove top and dishes with full size fridge so great place if you need to stay several days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new zealand

Awesome stay

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Loved the peaceful feeling of the hotel. Loved they shuttle you to different places just wished I knew that service was available on day one. Would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Very modern set up. I wish all other hotels would look like this. Stayed at a king suite which had all amenities including a full refrigerator and a small kitchenette. The breakfast was awesome. The bathroom has a walkin shower with a shower head that has a rainlike effect.was lucky to get it at a great price .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Loved it!

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, cleanliness, friendly staff, modern room
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Great - close to airport
Awesome!! Lived up to all expectations!! Great experience! Delicious breakfast & everything else was fabulous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malmö

Fräscht hotell nära flygplatsen.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Riktigt fräscht hotell nära flygplatsen.
Mycket prisvärt och fräscht hotell nära flygplatsen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Excellent Hotel Choice

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Clean room, soap dispensers in shower, the rain shower head, the sink in the bathroom, kitchen, sofa, comfortable beds, complementary coffee
Cons: Soap dispenser by the bathroom sink.
Location: Close to the airport, variety restaurants and fast food places
We were impressed from the moment we entered the hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms makes you feel like you are at home. The room has a kitchen, a sofa, a TV that swivels so you can watch it from the sofa or bed. The bathroom is spacious and well lit. The bathroom has an exhaust fan so the mirrors do not fog up. It has complementary coffee in the lobby or you can make your own in your room. It has a nice exercise room. It's near the DFW airport. It took the 6:00 AM shuttle bus about 15 minutes to get to the airport. Since we had to be at the airport before breakfast was served we were given a brown bag with a muffin, banana and yogurt. This extra touch made this hotel stand out from all the rest. We highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jacksonville tx

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Very nice hotel! Will deff stay here again! Very clean, good breakfast and afternoon drinks and appetizers. Loves the fact that they were Eco friendly