Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Very modern set up. I wish all other hotels would look like this. Stayed at a king suite which had all amenities including a full refrigerator and a small kitchenette. The breakfast was awesome. The bathroom has a walkin shower with a shower head that has a rainlike effect.was lucky to get it at a great price .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Loved it!

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, cleanliness, friendly staff, modern room
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Great - close to airport
Awesome!! Lived up to all expectations!! Great experience! Delicious breakfast & everything else was fabulous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malmö

Fräscht hotell nära flygplatsen.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Riktigt fräscht hotell nära flygplatsen.
Mycket prisvärt och fräscht hotell nära flygplatsen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Excellent Hotel Choice

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Clean room, soap dispensers in shower, the rain shower head, the sink in the bathroom, kitchen, sofa, comfortable beds, complementary coffee
Cons: Soap dispenser by the bathroom sink.
Location: Close to the airport, variety restaurants and fast food places
We were impressed from the moment we entered the hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms makes you feel like you are at home. The room has a kitchen, a sofa, a TV that swivels so you can watch it from the sofa or bed. The bathroom is spacious and well lit. The bathroom has an exhaust fan so the mirrors do not fog up. It has complementary coffee in the lobby or you can make your own in your room. It has a nice exercise room. It's near the DFW airport. It took the 6:00 AM shuttle bus about 15 minutes to get to the airport. Since we had to be at the airport before breakfast was served we were given a brown bag with a muffin, banana and yogurt. This extra touch made this hotel stand out from all the rest. We highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jacksonville tx

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Very nice hotel! Will deff stay here again! Very clean, good breakfast and afternoon drinks and appetizers. Loves the fact that they were Eco friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Nice clean hotel and friendly staff

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Clean
We arrived late and left early to catch a flight. The staff were helpfull in providing us with a breakfast bag becaused we left before the breakfast bar opens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Beautiful clean hotel! The suite was a good size and the kitchenette was a great addition
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, cheap, nice breakfast

Posted Dec 11, 2014
The room was very clean and comfortable for our family of four. The modern feel might feel a little less cozy for those not used to the simplistic design. The breakfast was good: sausage sandwhiches and veggie breakfast burritos for those who don't eat beef. They had smoothie shooters which were good and yogurt. Overall a lot of value for the price. The rooms were quiet and the location convenient for a trip to six flags/legoland/ arlington ect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Killeen, TX

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2014
From now on this will be my go-to hotel when I am in Dallas. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean with a host of conveniences, and overall it had a very modern, updated feel. Simply great for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
We went for a weekend visit to Grapevine to partake in the Christmas festivities. The moment we arrived the staff greeted us. The staff was very helpful and went above and beyond to accommodate us. I asked if there were any Christmas activities nearby they could recommend and the staff stated they would look up all nearby activities and have a list for me in the morning. The next morning we checked and he left a printed up itinerary of nearby activities with reviews. The overall experience was great and I would definitely recommend this hotel.