Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Nice and clean hotel convenient to the airport and ares business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carthage, TX

Home away from home with an exceptional gym.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
For a 3 star hotel, this is one of the best gyms I've ever seen and we are always looking for rooms with a microwave and refrigerator for convenience. It was extremely convenient to have a kitchen supplied with dishes and a full size refrigerator and didn't sacrifice space or style. The beds were very comfortable and the room was quiet. They allow pets so we were concerned about the little ones barking all the way down the hall but we heard nothing. The breakfast was wonderful and the employees were fantastic and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Great place! Clean, friendly staff, fast shuttle and nice room and pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Hotel conveniently located to many sites

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Our stay at the Element was a very pleasant experience. Every staff member was polite, cheerful and helpful. The facility was clean and well furnished. We would definitely stay with them again and recommend them to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Stop over...

Posted Apr 3, 2015
We had an overnight lay-over in our travel with an early morning departure, this hotel was great with the shuttle from and to the airport, they even packed us a brown bag breakfast since our departure was so early. The room we had with two Queen beds was very roomy and comfortable for our family of four. There are a couple of eating establishments in walking distance as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
This hotel was great. They had big rooms, nice, comfy beds and everything was clean and new. The staff was helpful and caring. I would love to visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterrey

Hotel Cómodo y Alegre

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: El estilo es muy moderno
Cons: Servicio de Comedor 24 hrs
Location: Está tranquilo a los alrededores.
Está excelente el hotel y sus instalaciones son modernas y cómodas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom College Station, TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness, size of the room
Location: There are a few restaurant nearby, including a nice pizza restaurant at walking distance.
The whole family stayed one night in this hotel and we had a great stay. Room was super clean, the staff was very friendly and we even get treated with complementary snacks and drinks (including local beer and wine) on our evening. I rated the hotel four stars and not 5 because the swimming pool was a bit dirty. I guess it was just the beginning of the season but we picked our hotel to have a pool so the kiddos can have fun. So we were a bit disappointed on that end but we still had a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Good breakfast, Love the kitchenette

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Good breakfast, Love the kitchenette and the full-size refrigerator with ice-maker! Only 3 things that weren't the best: 1. Very cheap looking toilet 2. Shower door would not close & 3. Air conditioner seemed to not cool the room off very well. Other than those minor things, it was a great place to stay. Very close to restaurants and stores (walking distance!). Very nice gym as well!