Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fayetteville, nc

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 16, 2014
This was a really comfortable, nice hotel. I love that they are green! I've been interviewing for residency and have had my fair share of hotel stays over the last few months. I had, by far, the best sleep I've had in a hotel. The rooms are showing just a wee bit of wear and could use a touch up. Overall, great stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impressed!

Posted Nov 5, 2014
The decor is very appealing to the eye. Its chic and contemporary. Love the way the room looks. The bed is comfortable and everything is clean. Plus is the kitchen for sure. Breakfast is very good! Also, the staff are amazingly friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas Texas

Close to cowboys

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Booked room and paid for it and had a non-refundable option. Got there about 10:00 pm and they gave my room away. Gave me another room that only had pull out sofa for the second bed. Pull out sofa was not comfortable! Kids weren't happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: All personnel were very friendly. Breakfast was good.
Unique features in bathroom faucet, large shower, cooking facilities, all in the latest styles and d├ęcor. We enjoyed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Excellent customer service, room was very clean

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: I loved the green concept and the layout of the room. I love the attention given by the staff from the moment I arrived until the moment I left.
Cons: The towels given certainly need to have a second look by management. They looked like towels you would expect from a 1 star hotel.
Location: Location was great and the local eateries sufficient. I would certainly return, with my own towels in hand.
I enjoyed the hotel, found to be very clean and the staff very accommodating. I would recommend that the towels be replaced, they had no body or substance and didn't appear to be clean. I ended up buying my own towels from a local retailer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynda Jackson Conyersfrom Dallas, TX

excellent location

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything went well for my family and me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Texas

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very modern, clean and up to date. Was there on a Sunday night so didn't try the happy hour, but it sounded good. Breakfast was average but did its job. The only - and I do mean only - complaint about the room was the gap between the blinds and window allowed parking lot lights and sunrise to peek in. I ended up stuffing the long ornamental pillow from the bed in the crack. The other bed pillows were awesome with an assortment of down and some synthetic stuffed variety. Close to a really, really good pizza place within walking distance, as well as a couple other food places - any other shopping requires a car or the use of the hotel shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tracifrom North Richland Hills

Mom get-a-way

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at Elements for 2 nights on a get a way from family. The room was very large and comfy. I enjoyed my stay there. Will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Arkansas

Worth the stay.

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel service desk was great. Rooms were excellent and clean. Breakfast was delicious. Location was perfect, which was near a few restaurants and across from a bright lite gas station.