Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Great Room, nice stay

Posted May 25, 2015
Great room, excellent stay, evening reception was pleasant, and breakfast was great! Nothing but great reviews for this hotel and very helpful staff. We have stayed here several times and it has always been a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to DFW International

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Proximity to DFW, roomy suite, comfortable beds, free breakfast, Sunday sports bar
Cons: walls are thin, loud voice in next room and he wasn't shouting.
Great suite space for working and sleeping spouses
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: the room I booked had a living area and bedroom is roomy and breakfast was delicious....
Cons: so far nothing
Location: great location, near grapevine mall and connected to uncle buck restaurant and bass pro shop
I've stayed at this hotel before and loved everything about it from the front desk, the room and breakfast. Will recommend to others because everything is near by like a convenient store around the corner, the grapevine mall and restaurants..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New Braunfels, TX

Great hotel for family get togethers.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The gathering areas in the atrium were very comfortable and inviting.
Cons: The beds were a bit squishy for my taste.
Location: Bass Pro is right next door. Lots of restaurants and a mall very close. 5 minutes from DFW.
We booked this hotel for the family to get together on my dad's 80th birthday. We had people from age 8 to 80, and all were happy and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Even the other guests were friendly. The atrium was a great place to hang out and talk or play cards. The breakfast was excellent, and was long enough that even the late sleepers were able to eat. The kids had a great time at the pool, very clean and well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Great hotel and so close to DFW Airport North

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Great hotel, huge room, great staff, and extremely close to DFW Airport North. I recommend it 100%
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S.

Nice hotel close to great shopping!

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Great service from the moment we walked in. Great open atrium with a managers reception in the evening and huge breakfast available in the morning. Room service food was great during this stay as well. We stay here a couple of times per year and have never had a bad stay. If you plan on coming during spring break, be aware they host a huge Longhorn Cattle Auction and party every year during this time at the hotel. Nothing negative to say about the hotel, but wish some parents would keep a leash on their kids and make them put on shoes in the main lobby. Its a little better if you've just left the pool and are heading back to your room, but come on people, get a $1 pair of flip flops. Don't come to breakfast or the reception with bare feet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great hotel near grapevine mills mall

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Very nice hotel right by the grapevine mills mall/legoland/aquarium.The breakfast was amazing!! Also enjoyed evening snacks/drinks. Nice indoor pool. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and set up nicely, very family friendly. The bedroom is separate from living room and they each have a TV. Good place to relax and enjoy yourself. Plan on staying at this hotel again next time we are in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
All went well except the slow restroom.the breakfast was great and afternoon drinks ,pool could have been a little warmer.Beautiful lobby with waterfalls and great restaurant that we dined in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Breakfast buffet lacking!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: The room was large and confortable. Room was clean, but dusty.
Cons: Took a very long time for a cart for luggage! Breakfast buffet needs definite improvement. Dishes were dirty and food was cold. Noisy!
Location: Grapevine. Mall right there. Airport makes it very noisy.
Breakfast buffet was disappointing. Dishes were dirty! Food was cold! French toast was cinnamon swirl bread, not french toast. No waffles or pancakes. Bacon soggy. Biscuits burned and cold, gravy cold. Disappointed!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M., Fort Worth, TX

Great spot for a getaway!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
My 2 boys and I stayed here for a night away. There are plenty of things to do in the area with the kiddos. The hotel is beautiful. We had a smooth check-in. Was surprised to find out they had an evening dinner buffet available. We had alternate dinner plans so we didn't get to try it. Our room was very spacious and clean. Much larger than expected. Did not feel cramped at all. The indoor pool was a nice way to end the day and let the kids burn off any extra energy. The breakfast buffet was exceptional with so much variety. The made to order omelettes were delicious! I would definitely stay here again!