Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dallas Shopping

Posted Dec 30, 2014
The only downside was the Starbucks never opened the entire stay. No coffe in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hassle free

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Check- in was easy. Our room was clean, spacious and very comfortable ....particularly after my night cap. Breakfast was very good. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Free happy hour and breakfast were great! Close to everything in Grapevine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
The kids loved the glass elevators. The breakfast buffet was a highlight... omelet station, waffles, pancakes, bacon, sausage, oatmeal, fruit, muffins, yogurt... You name it they had it. Happy hour at 5:30 every night was also a big hit. Free drinks, yes alcohol and popcorn, veges, snack mix. Fun family stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great Location for us!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Cons: I would like to be served refills on coffee & water at breakfast. It makes it hard to get up with the congestion at the serving lines to get a refill
The convenience to checking in was awesome! The set up, made it a smoother and faster. We had everything available that we needed. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Location was good for this trip. We will come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Great amenities, friendly staff, good free breakfast and free cocktail hour. Loved my stay will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jacksonville ark

Happy day

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Walking in the door at the Embassy suite was a very pleasant experience the workers were very nice the rooms were nice breakfast was great a very good day . Thank you all
5 out of 5
Recommended
by dbarrfrom Houston

good location for the Grapevine area

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel room was clean and the service was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

hot night

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was very hot and stuffy...had to open the windows for cool, fresh air. The air-condition system stopped working after midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com