Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good room

Posted Mar 19, 2014
A little outdated fixtures & furniture but still very clean & comfy!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flooding

Posted Mar 17, 2014
The room upstairs flooded into our room and we found it in the middle of the night and had to move to another room. Unfortunately this was our honeymoon night which could not be recreated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spring Break Girls weekend

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Indoor pool
Two moms and 3 daughters stayed for 1 night just to enjoy indoor pool and time together. Hotel was clean. Breakfast buffet was not as good as I remember at other Embassy Suites, but was okay. Otherwise enjoyed our time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HNi from Finland

Well equipped hotel, just 10 min from airport

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: Location excellent to visit e.g. in Grapevine and Vista Ridge Malls and old Grapevine town.
Cons: Room cleaning times varied each day 10am to 5pm. Should be max 2 h sift.
Location: Grapevine Mall and Outdoor world are very closed to the hotel.
Excellent service and food in Uncle Buck's! Happy hours and breakfast available every day, as well free internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gaynell from North Carolina

Close to airport

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: There is always something we could all improve.
Location: Mall nearby within walking distance.
Had a grand time celebrating my birthday with my daughter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dani from okc

Weekend getaway with the family

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Had an awesome stay and will be back again for another visit this summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeffrey from mentone beach california

Valentine weekend

Posted Feb 18, 2014
I stayed the weekend with my daughters. We enjoyed the pool area and staff were very friendly. I love staying here I come about every 2-3 months to visit my girls from California. I believe the main reason we feel comfortable is because we all feel safe here. Regards, Mr Ordaz
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Room was great. Clean and updated. Staff was friendly. Valet service was very prompt. Complimentary Drinks and breakfast buffet is unparalleled perks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by emma from irving

Premium Stay

Posted Feb 16, 2014
My Fiancé and I stayed here in the Premium suite and I must say it was such a nice room. We were on the very top floor and even though we were only there for a night, the staff was always helpful with any questions we had. You also have access to snack bar on premium level which was very nice. Overall, the room was beautiful, clean and comfortable! Will be staying again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for shopping.

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Everything perfect. Had cool sports bar.
Location: Great Wolf Lodge. Grapevine Mall. Connected to Bass Pro Shops
Perfect for our needs. Great price. Free drinks at night. Free breakfast was great. Will come back.