Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luke from austin

staffs were not mean

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
first impression:bad, the front desk staff was cold, she even discouraged me signing up the hilton loyalty program. although I requested two rooms be next to each other, the rooms were quite far away after second attempt. three attempts to get a shower cap, every thing else was ok until the second morning, only one clean towel was provided each room. I will avoid this place next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice...mostly

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice but rooms were a little dirty and showing signs of wear, but still ok. Breakfast was good, there was no clean silverware for very long time. Had a good time, my kids loved it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amy from Granbury, TX

Great hotel

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great hotel. They recently remodeled so the room was more contemporary. The shower had low water pressure and the shower head had issues. But the bed was comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texarkana

I thought this was going to be an awesome room!

Posted May 20, 2014
Upon arriving to the hotel I went to the front desk and checked in, the hotel staff was very friendly. There was a reception in the lobby/ breakfast area. This include chips and hot sauce and sodas. The room was clean had everything we need but AIR CONDITIONING!! The fix to the problem was a box fan since no more rooms were available! Very uncomfortable night of sleep. Spoke to the front desk at checkout and since I booked through expedia there wasn't anything they could do!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dfw texas

CAT URINE SMELL

Posted May 19, 2014
There was a cat urine odor inside the room. Turned on the AC. It was still there. Not sure if someone with a cat stayed there. It was horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KYLE

Close to airport parking spots; nice hotel

Posted May 16, 2014
Hotel was nice, and rooms were comfortable. Hotel wifi was not free, which all wifi should be. I did however go to the desk and ask about it and they gave me a free promo code. I would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessica from Houston

great managers reception and delicious breakfast!

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location with easy access to many restaurants nearby. The made to order breakfast was convenient and very quick! The room was a bit humid and the bathroom was VERY small but overall this was the perfect hotel for a work trip. I would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gunar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, no security in parking lot

Posted May 13, 2014
All good except parking area, it was packed and there was not security around only signs stating to look, hide and lock everything in the car