Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX

Great Stay for the long run!

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Made to order breakfast! I asked my kids, "what did you like about it?" and they responded everything
Cons: Need internet jacks & free wifi
Location: Plenty places to eat...Medieval Dinner Show, Perot Museum
Like any hotel is not perfect, but I was very satisfied with my long stay. My kids loved the indoor pool, hot tub, and work out area. I enjoyed the made to order breakfast! for kids there is even MickeyMouse pancakes. The staff very attentive...and very helpful in suggesting places to eat or routes to certain points of interest. There is plenty of space to relax and have a beverage. 10 floors, so plenty of room...plenty of elevators ... Overall I will definitely stay here again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Spacious room for five (three of them teens).
Will definately stay here again. Loved the breakfast! Great food and friendly staff. Teens enjoyed the pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from east texas

Great room and breakfast

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: the room and breakfast
Cons: carpet, interior needs a little updating and maintenance
Location: near dfw hard to enter from a very busy road
overall i give this hotel a 3.5 out of 5 star rating because of the older interior. the room was a suite with a balcony, and was very large with a smaller sized bathroom. the mattress was a bit hard for our taste, but was more comfy than most hotels we have stayed in. the breakfast(included) was the best we have ever had for free. hotel was near the airport but only heard 1 jet at 3 am when i woke to go to the rest room. a little hard to get into due to the busy roads. again great stay and we will return without a question .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Exceptionally noisy. Had to speak to front desk repeatedly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Mustang, OK

Beautiful hotel with wonderful breakfast

Posted Jun 6, 2014
This hotel is beautiful and elegant. The outside of the hotel and lobby/atrium area look expensive, beautiful, and elegant. The atrium includes a waterfall and pond with Koi fish and glass elevators. It features many areas to relax or socialize. There is an Italian restaurant on site. It is a bit pricey. The rooms feel like they are older, but they are clean and comfortable. The bath room is very small but functional. The made to order breakfast is free and amazing!!! The dining room supervisor is superb. We will plan a weekend trip to the Dallas area just to come enjoy the hotel and have a wonderful breakfast made for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kisha from dallas tx

Nice overall view outside of room into the lobby

Posted May 31, 2014
The free breakfast set up was nice!..really enjoyed it n the staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shelly&Sherree from Granbury, Tx.

Elegant

Posted May 29, 2014
This hotel is very beautiful and elegant. The indoor waterfall is very relaxing. Everything was very clean. The staff we're very courteous. They greet u by your name on the phone when u contact front desk. The price is affordable for everyone. It's nice that we can all enjoy luxury including the lower income people like myself. I highly recommend this hotel ( :
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texarkana

I thought this was going to be an awesome room!

Posted May 20, 2014
Upon arriving to the hotel I went to the front desk and checked in, the hotel staff was very friendly. There was a reception in the lobby/ breakfast area. This include chips and hot sauce and sodas. The room was clean had everything we need but AIR CONDITIONING!! The fix to the problem was a box fan since no more rooms were available! Very uncomfortable night of sleep. Spoke to the front desk at checkout and since I booked through expedia there wasn't anything they could do!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dfw texas

CAT URINE SMELL

Posted May 19, 2014
There was a cat urine odor inside the room. Turned on the AC. It was still there. Not sure if someone with a cat stayed there. It was horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KYLE

Close to airport parking spots; nice hotel

Posted May 16, 2014
Hotel was nice, and rooms were comfortable. Hotel wifi was not free, which all wifi should be. I did however go to the desk and ask about it and they gave me a free promo code. I would stay again!