Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Hotel not as nice as most Embassy Suites Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Overall stay was ok. Our room was a corner room in between two guest room bathrooms. Everytime each guest went to restroom the noise was terrible. Woke us up each time and early morning. Bed uncomfortable and pillows cheap. Woke up with a headache. Breakfast buffet had good fruit but rest was terrible. I will choose a different hotel next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marshall, Texas

Luxury at an affordable price

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location, accommodations, and professionalism of the staff.
Cons: parking during events at stadium
Location: Sports activities, entertainment, and lots of good shopping and eating establishments.
We checked in at 3:00. Our needs were accommodated with no difficulty. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. The room had a great view. The indoor pool was great and the free breakfast was excellent. Checkout was a breeze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The hotel is in a great location and the staff was incredibly friendly and attentive to guest needs. However, the guest rooms and common areas are showing some age and soon need a refresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Oct 6, 2014
wonderful and relaxing! Will definitely come back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Hidden costs

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Personnel, breakfast and drinks included.
Cons: Inclusive parking and softer bed.
Location: Frisco, TX....mall and good dining.
Hotel personnel were very nice and room was very clean. HOWEVER..there was a ridiculous $10 charge to park anywhere on the property. There was an event the same evening and they were allowed to park for $3. With the cost of the hotel that should have been inclusive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Janicefrom Frisco, TX

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was very good with the exception of one thing. The chef that made the omlets on Sunday morning was rude. When we asked if there was turkey, he stated "do you see it on the list." This was uncalled for. He had dark hair approximately 30 years old, w/m. Other than his sheer rudeness, our stay was good. I rented three rooms on August 9, 2014.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christyfrom Texas

Perfect for shopping in Frisco

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have always enjoyed this Embassy Suites however the last 3 times I have stayed there the beds have not been as comfortable. I stay in hotels a lot and the bed makes it or breaks it. I am not sure if the beds have been changed or just simply worn out but I plan on staying at other Hilton hotels from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianefrom Dallas

Love this hotel!

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This embassy suites is in a great location, with plenty of restaurants around and a mall across the street. Great access to highways and right next to the minor league ball park. As always, ES has a great breakfast and spacious rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Parking

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
To charge $10 to be able to park in the onsite parking garage is ridiculous. Otherwise, the hotel and breakfast was very yummy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com