Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Suzanne from Marco Island

Big Room

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to Love Field but shuttle takes a while. Nice size rooms and very clean. Staff was a little put off when asked questions but a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aussiesontour from Perth Australia

Comfortable room

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed here for 1 night recently. Hotel was good, staff were helpful, room was spacious although was a little dirty in the lounge area. Thus was sorted out however after we brought it to the attention of the hotel staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Todd Maxson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris from Tyler Tx

Comfort and Location

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was great. Staff helpful with directions. Breakfast food was fantastic. We went to Arboritum flower garden and Red River Saloon a Texas Dabced Hall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by EThomas from Mt. Vernon, TX

Nice stay

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an older and smaller Embassy Suites than I'm used to staying in, but it was still nice and had the amenities I expect from an ES. Pool had a bit too much chlorine and was cloudy, but was still usable. Rooms were good and breakfast was excellent. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KC from AR

Close to love field

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Great hotel right across the street from lovefield airport. Even thiugh it is so close, we hardly ever heard a plane take off so no disturbances! The room comfortably slept 6 people and the free breakfast made the stay even better. Scenic jogging path right behind the hotel that leads to a park overlooking a lake and right beaide the airport strip so if you enjoy running/walking and would like a nice view, stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a beautiful room! Left early to catch a flight so didn't get to try breakfast... hopefully next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marylyn from Dallas

Great food and family loved it

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com