Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Everything you expect from Embassy Suites. Nice room, great breakfast, and small indoor pool. The bathroom fixtures were a bit dated and the one set of elevators on a busy weekend caused very long delays for use. Overall, a nice place to stay in a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Embassy Suite Hotel @ Lovefield Dallas

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The hotel itself and the rooms are nice and clean and roomy and breakfast is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 24, 2014
Great hotel. Clean and spacious room. Friendly staff. It was very close to Dallas Love airport. I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great Location near DAL Love Field

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Having the gift shop open between 1-5
Location: Great airport access
Very close to DAL Love Field (10 minutes). Clean and up to date facility. Exceptionally pleasant staff. A joy to not have to fight the DFW Airport congestion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kimberly from Arkansas

Embassy Hotel Dallas TX Lovefield

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: Nothing. Everything is EXCELLENT
Location: Parks, Restuarants, and Malls
The Embassy Dallas Lovefield is always a pleasant and excellent stay from the pricing to the staff, food and drinks. I give it 100%. It has everything you need from the relaxing juazzi to the workout center. I love it and have receommended 3 friends already who also rated the hotel stay as EXCELLENT and wanting to come back. I choose Embassy over ANY hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KC from AR

Close to love field

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Great hotel right across the street from lovefield airport. Even thiugh it is so close, we hardly ever heard a plane take off so no disturbances! The room comfortably slept 6 people and the free breakfast made the stay even better. Scenic jogging path right behind the hotel that leads to a park overlooking a lake and right beaide the airport strip so if you enjoy running/walking and would like a nice view, stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tamara from Puyallup, WA

Beautiful area

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Free full breakfast!!!
Cons: Noise from coke machine next to our bedroom :( Need an adult pool or hot tub there were so many kids in both that we never got a chance to use it :(
Location: An absolute MUST is the Adrift Float Spa! It will change your life!
Stayed there for a girls weekend! Wanted a nice hotel close to the Adrift Float Spa and this was perfect! Wonderful breakfast with made to order omelettes and a view of beautiful grounds with birds and squirrels everywhere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2014
The rooms are very ckean, friendly staff, indoor pool and hot tub a plus and the breakfast is awesome! Definitely worth the money!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Slacker from Miami, FL

Pleasant Stay

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Quietness. Helpful staff.
Cons: The restaurant. Needs to be more appealing. Bar and restaurant were combined.
Location: Was a business trip and didn't have a chance to do anything else.
The hotel was clean, quiet and the staff was pleasant. Ordered room service the night I arrived and it arrived shortly after. Food was and waiter was attentive, making sure everything was fine before left. Breakfast in the morning was very nice. Eggs cooked to order and everything needed to accompany it was there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by william from virginia

Great hotel and location

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Large suite and great breakfast and cocktail hour
Cons: Provide free Wi-Fi.
Location: Easy access to aip[orts
Great hotel. Only complaint is that they charge for Wi-Fi. They charge $12.00.