Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Everything you expect from Embassy Suites. Nice room, great breakfast, and small indoor pool. The bathroom fixtures were a bit dated and the one set of elevators on a busy weekend caused very long delays for use. Overall, a nice place to stay in a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Embassy Suite Hotel @ Lovefield Dallas

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The hotel itself and the rooms are nice and clean and roomy and breakfast is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 24, 2014
Great hotel. Clean and spacious room. Friendly staff. It was very close to Dallas Love airport. I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great Location near DAL Love Field

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Having the gift shop open between 1-5
Location: Great airport access
Very close to DAL Love Field (10 minutes). Clean and up to date facility. Exceptionally pleasant staff. A joy to not have to fight the DFW Airport congestion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kimberly from Arkansas

Embassy Hotel Dallas TX Lovefield

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: Nothing. Everything is EXCELLENT
Location: Parks, Restuarants, and Malls
The Embassy Dallas Lovefield is always a pleasant and excellent stay from the pricing to the staff, food and drinks. I give it 100%. It has everything you need from the relaxing juazzi to the workout center. I love it and have receommended 3 friends already who also rated the hotel stay as EXCELLENT and wanting to come back. I choose Embassy over ANY hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Haleigh from Tx

Awesome!

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was amazing! We spent time at the bar and the bartender was very friendly. Our room was fantastic and exactly what we expected from the site. Also the front desk was very helpful with shuttle information and taxi services. This hotel was by far one of my favorites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cisco from Solis

Great Stay :)

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
the Hotels was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sonya from Ft worth

Rating

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice as well as the staff. There wasn't restaurants close by and the surrounding neighborhood about a 1/2 mile away was not pleasant . We enjoyed our stay and will stay there again . The breakfast was great!