Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Shopping at the Galleria

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We were in town for a girls shopping trip. The hotel was very well kept and I cannot say enough about the hotel staff. Everyone was so willing to help and very nice. Our little girls loved the swans. Would recommend and stay again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Polite, helpful hotel staff. the day clerk checking us in was very polite.
Staff helped with transportation issue. Late night clerk helped us find a way to get our daughter and her electric wheelchair to the airport, all to no avail. Finally Super Shuttle man answered his phone and came just in time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

We love Embassy Suites!!!

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: The swans!!
Cons: Read our experience.
Location: We stayed near the Galleria, since it is close to Everything!!
Very nice room. Just what we expected. We had a late arrival with no problems (We did request 2 double beds and they originally assigned us a king bed, but we told them that would not be suitable, so they found us a room with 2 double beds.) Also, we received only 1 washcloth on the 2nd night and had to go get another washcloth from the front office. (Why do they only give you 1 washcloth/towel with 2 double beds??? I can never understand that.) But breakfast was great, as usual! And the evening reception is always good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, TX

What a wonderful surprise!

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Cons: I missed having wi-fi in the room but wasn't interested enough to pay for it. I understand that the have to have perks for Hilton Honors members.
Location: We really enjoyed the Galleria - the American Girl store and ice skating rink. There is tons of shopping.
I took my daughter and 2 friends to the nearby American Girl store for her birthday, with a stay at Embassy Suites. The girls immediately went nuts walking into the gorgeous lobby and then started squealing even more --- real swans! The swans were a huge hit, and the girls even got to feed them the next day. They stayed in a king bed while I took the fold-out, and we were all very comfortable. Breakfast was way beyond my expectations for a complementary breakfast - it was fabulous. Made to order omelettes - wow! The staff were very friendly and helpful. The indoor pool (salt water - so nice) was a treat. The entire experience was far beyond what I expected. I am so grateful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Saladofrom Dallas

Almost like other Embassy Suites

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room. Bedroom TV & phone did not work though ones in bathroom & living room worked well. Clock was 30 mins. Ahead. Breakfast was good though not set up like other Embassy Suites we've stayed. Quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Melvin A.Johnsonfrom Memphis, TN.

49er fan

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was "Awesome" , service was excellent and breakfast was great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and clean and was in a centralized location. The staff was very courteous. Will be staying here again.