Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico, City

Nice. Standard for an Embassy Suites

Posted Jul 22, 2015
We are a family with 2 adults and 3 children. It was fit for us. Breakfast was excellent with a good omelet bay. Staff was quite friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, nice rooms, great breakfast, free covered parking
Location: Nothing is really close by, but you can get to everything within 20 minutes.
This hotel was a different sort of Embassy experience. The place was nice and clean, and the staff was very friendly. It did have a different vibe from other Embassy properties we have stayed at- maybe because it is older and in an offbeat location. That said, it was much cheaper than the others, and it was a great deal. We would stay again, especially if only for a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Overall Experience

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Rates are affordable. Enjoyed the daily complimentary breakfast. Despite the hotel is next to the busy freeway, it did not bother us at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap and clean

Posted Jul 6, 2015
There is smell inside the room. Sofa bed is old and bad qualities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HOUSTON ,TEXAS

EXCELLENT HOTEL

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: THE SWIMMING POOL INDOORS ,THE ROOM VERY CLEAN,ABOVE ALL THE BREAKFAST WAS REALLY REALLY GOOD ,MY GIRLS LOVE IT
Cons: THE STAFF IN FRONT DESK, NEED TO LET THE GUEST KNOW THAT WHEN THEY ASK FOR CREDIT CARD,WHAT IS THE PURPOSE OF IT, NOT JUST SWIPE THE CARD, THANKS
Location: LOCATION IS OK VERY ACCESSIBLE TO THE FREEWAYS AND EVERYTHING IN BETWEEN
I STAYED for a night,everything seems clean and nice,the Room was very CLEAN,THE BREAKFAST was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO A FRIEND
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Cons: The plumbing faucets in the bathroom were broken. It was hard to adjust the water temperature. The bathroom lighting at the lavatory is poor.
Location: The location was fine for my business meetings.
nothing to write about. I was in town for two days for business. Did not spend any time at the hotel except at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita falls tx

Awesome

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Everything was excellent!! It was very comfortable, spacious and the staff were awesome!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from allen,tx

Treated like a criminal.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
I tried to check in at 3pm. Three hours later I got my key. Ends up they wanted an additional $50.00 deposit on the room. I sat for about two hours in the lobby watching men in business suits check in and not a one of them was billed the "deposit". I feel that I was treated unfairly. I may look like a criminal, but I am a successful technology employee of a world wide company.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Stuffy Room, Loud

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Has a mini fridge and microwave and a hot breakfast.
Cons: Their air conditioning systems could actually COOL this rooms. This is Texas, it gets hot. And be more courteous if there's a noise complaint.
Location: Nice location in that it's near a lot of shopping and centrally located.
Check in for 1 night (a Saturday) and at first things seemed fine. Room was a little outdated, but fine enough. Around 7:30 pm, I started hearing very loud music & singing (sounded like a band) from right below me. I was on the 2nd floor so I thought maybe they had a band playing in the lobby for some reason. The singing/music went on for hours and became more obnoxious, so about 10:00 pm, I called the front desk and was informed that there was a family reunion going on right below me in a conference room. He said they'd be going on until 11:00 pm. Never apologized, never offered to move me to a higher floor or give me a credit or anything. And this was obnoxiously loud. I also noticed that my room's A/C didn't seem to work very well, no matter how far I turned down the thermostat, it would only blow cold air for a few min, then shut off and never come back on, so it'd get very stuffy within about 10 min. At the point I realized this and considering the rude front desk before, I didn't even bother calling and just spent a sleepless night in a hot room. Needless to say, NOT going to stay in an Embassy Suites again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Very nice,clean room and the breakfast was excellent.