Ratings based on 958 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Breakfast was great. Pool area was nice. We were very surprised to find out our room did not have window with outside view.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2015 by Kodee Walker , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on Expedia. If you are ever in the Dallas area again, please don't forget your friends at Embassy Suites Dallas Market Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Great family hotel with separate bedroom and living space. Pool and lobby were great. Managers reception was a pleasant surprise providing snacks and beverages.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2015 by Kodee Walker , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on Expedia. If you are ever in the Dallas area again, please don't forget your friends at Embassy Suites Dallas Market Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great!

Posted Jul 4, 2015
We had a great experience , the hotel is close to downtown and convient to get to
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2015 by Kodee Walker , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on Expedia. If you are ever in the Dallas area again, please don't forget your friends at Embassy Suites Dallas Market Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pacifica, CA

Great hotel conveniently located

Posted May 31, 2015
The hotel is good, the staff is very friendly. Checkin and checkout was almost effortless. The room is very spacious. I wish they had bigger pillows in their rooms. I'm not sure why they have these tiny pillows which is very inconvenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2015 by Kodee Walker , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on Expedia. If you are ever in the Dallas area again, please don't forget your friends at Embassy Suites Dallas Market Center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice trip

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
it was for a vacation
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2015 by Kodee Walker, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. if you are ever in the Dallas area again, please do not forget your friends here at the Embassy Suites Dallas Market Center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice hotel, delicious breakfast

Posted May 4, 2015
It is a nice hotel. Clean and the breakfast is great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Kodee Walker , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. If you are ever in the Dallas area in the future, please don't forget your friends at the Embassy Suites Dallas Market Center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Embassy stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great besides in the pics I see a balcony and was promised I would get a balcony before I even booked it. When I got there, there was no balcony so that part I didnt like but other than that it was great!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2015 by Kodee Walker, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. if you are ever in the Dallas area again, please do not forget your friends here at the Embassy Suites Dallas Market Center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen from Tennessee

Don't expect a king room if you book that type.

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
I booked and paid for our King suite thru Hotels.com in Feb 2015 for a March 25 check in. Upon arrival, we were given a room with 2 dbl beds. I called front desk to tell them about the mistake & was told they had NO king rooms left for the evening, but could give us 1 in 2 days, but since I had booked with "Expedia" (I corrected her to say I had booked with Hotels.com) I was not guaranteed a certain type room, only a room. I then called Hotels.com & asked about my guarantee & was told that I WAS guaranteed a king room. He then called the hotel & was told they did have a king room for us that night & my husband had been told so when he want back to the lobby. They were supposed to call me, but got busy & had not called before I called Hotels.com. I retrieved the key & moved to the new room & then returned the dbl room key to front desk. I asked how they suddenly had a king room now when 10 minutes before they had all been checked into. She told me that someone had called & cancelled. I asked again about being lied to about all rooms already checked into. She replied, 'they were staying 7 days'. (We were only staying 4 days.) In the process of moving our items, a migraine started due to the stress & long drive that day. I told them the mix up was not acceptable & expected some compensation. They said they could not comp any nights on the room since I had prepaid, so they gave us a free meal in the dining room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Short stay vacation

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Room was ok .... Carpet could have been cleaner.... Pool was closed in the morning hours ....