Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Always consistent Embassy suites

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Free drinks, good rate, clean/huge rooms. What is not to like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda from Schertz, TX

Visit Family

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our preferred hotel to say when visiting family. Always very clean, comfortable and terrific staff. The breakfast is always great as well as the snacks during happy hour. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Blake G from Tyler, Tx

Love the double room feature

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and i chose the Embassy Suites for our 2 day getaway from East Texas. The rooms were clean. The complementary breakfast was awesome. I used the fitness center. It was a bit on the small side for the size of the hotel and i wasn't a big fan of having to walk through the indoor pool area to get to it. The double room feature was perfect considering my wife wouldn't want to watch anything other than HGTV. The other room with an additional tv was the perfect solution. Had issues with one of the tv's in our room. The engineer came to troubleshoot it out but ended up giving us keys to a new room right away. Overall a very comfortable and convenient stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from temple, texas

A nice hotel in Dallas center

Posted Jul 7, 2014
My family had a great time in this hotel. The staff are great and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R from calif

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone in the hotel was great.The only I didnt like was the pool had a super strong chlorine smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great family getaway!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Wonderful experience. Rooms were wonderful and the staff was very accommodating. They helped us when our room wasn't exactly what we needed. They also told us the perfect place to eat! It was an awesome weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike from Tyler

Good place to stay in middle of Dallas

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Third time at this Embassy. Always a comfortable and good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reginald Gaston from Memphis, TN

overall

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I truly enjoyed my stay at the Embassy Suites. All the employees were polite and professional. The building was always neat and clean. The food was also very tasty. Continue the good work.