Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible service and an unsafe location.

Posted Jan 8, 2014
The towels we had were dirty in our room and the room smelled bad. I went to get new towels but they said they could not give us clean towels until the morning because they did not have the key to get to the towels and the house cleaner would get it in the morning...horrible experience. Embarrassing I picked this hotel. I guess you get what you pay for...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

work on it

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall okay but wouldn't recommend.The room wasn't very clean; in fact, I am pretty sure our sheets weren't washed because they had things on them and were very itchy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Dec 23, 2013
The room was as nasty as the staff. I did not stay at the hotel. I took the loss and found another place to sleep that night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a clean and comfortable stay. The internet was bad so I couldn't get my email like I wanted. And the breakfast was a joke. But all in all it was cool.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Francisco mendez from Garland

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Since i had to down grade from my first pick. I still had high hope's but sure enough i ha to make the best of it. Once i got to the hotel, i had to go back to front desk because i chose a non-smoking and got one. Then once i got to the sec room the wall, the sheet, and bathroom had huge stain worse hotel to check in too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com