Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Roaches In Room Leftover Coffee In Pot DirtyChairs StAins OnBed Sheets Can't FindThe Hotel Sign OnThe Road ToKnow Where TheHotel Is At
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alan from Garland, TX

couldn't wait to leave

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Do not stay here. The location is horrible. The room smelled like something had been rotting in there. It felt like the hotel was home to a gang bangers convention. I went outside to check on my car every hour just to make sure that it was still there. Do yourself a favor and book a hotel somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Came to Dallas for a concert. Friend said this was a good place to stay. A good place to sleep
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel Goad from Irving, TX

Never ever stay here!!!

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was so far below standards!!! DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL. I called my partner to tell him not to meet me here. I was truly afraid that I would be mugged going from my room to my car to unload luggage. The phone in room didn't work. There was one towel and 2 washcloths. The sheets were stained and the TV had so much static, I think it must not have been connected to cable. The 'hot' water was lukewarm and there was a loud banging from the pipes whenever another room flushed toilet or ran water. I can't believe that Hotels.com even lists this hotel on their site. VERY DISAPPOINTED IN EXPEDIA / HOTELS.COM!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

it works in a pickle..

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the cleanest nicest or cheapest place but the guy working the front desk was more than willing to accommodate us on short notice and it was a place to sleep.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were horrible, the showers didn't work and the rooms were very dirty and they smelled wired .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

OMG!!!

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
IT WAS FILTHY AND POORLY LIGHTED I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED THE LOCKS ON THE DOORS WHEERE RIGGED ON THE WALL I ENDED UP LEAVING AFTER A COUPLE HOURS AND STAYED WITH FRIENDS
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Better than 2 star hotels

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This met our needs but was nothing special. Can't really say anything was awful either. It was quiet even though the parking lot was full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Charles Putengat from Texas

Close to highway

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over-all very nice.