Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Came to Dallas for a concert. Friend said this was a good place to stay. A good place to sleep
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

OMG!!!

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
IT WAS FILTHY AND POORLY LIGHTED I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED THE LOCKS ON THE DOORS WHEERE RIGGED ON THE WALL I ENDED UP LEAVING AFTER A COUPLE HOURS AND STAYED WITH FRIENDS
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Better than 2 star hotels

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This met our needs but was nothing special. Can't really say anything was awful either. It was quiet even though the parking lot was full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Charles Putengat from Texas

Close to highway

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over-all very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick from Texas

Room good but breakfast left a LOT to be desired

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was decent for the money - clean, comfortable bed & a/c worked well. Only disappointment was the "Continental Breakfast" . Was told hours were 7A to 9A. Arrived at 830A and found a few slices of bread & a toaster. That is NOT a continental breakfast to me! Had been told that there would be waffles, biscuits & gravy, assorted cereals, sweet rolls, etc. But there was only bread & a toaster - NOT a great Easter morning breakfast in anyones book! I'd stay again since the room was good but not if I wanted to eat breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Logan from Garland, TX

Worthless

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was unhappy with the service and location. It was hard gettin to location. Was greeted by the Garland police dept. bc of people not leaving property. Was no remote to tv, people walkin around the property all hour of the night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TK from Atlanta

Why does this place exist?

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cane here to work Final Four Event. Apparently it's right by a methadone clinic... Arrived early 7am had to pay $15 extra to check in Breakfast was a COMPLETE JOKE (Cornflakes, coffee, biscuits and gravy) ,....-_- seriously... Upon arrival to the room Room smelled like smoke, there was no iron, microwave,nor fridge. Went to the front desk they said they'd send up as iron, but the other things wouldn't be there until 9. We didn't get the other items until almost 4pm!!! I would DEFINITELY NEVER COME BACK HERE
2 out of 5
Recommended
by steph from corpus christi

dirty!!!

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent location but hard to get to. Room was big enough. Tv channels were plenty. Said they had frig and microwave. They didn't. Office staff lacked in professionalism and common courtesy. Internet was hit or miss. Mostly miss. But my biggest complaint was how filthy the place was. Stains on towels on sheets on floor on walls. You can see where things were spilled but no one had the gumption to wipe it down. Dirty dirty dirty. A used qtip was left right in the middle of the floor. Shower didn't work right. They need to go thru and do a deep spring cleaning. It would be a decent place of they would do that.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by chasidy from richardson

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
No microwave fridge and wifi not work and cable hookup bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by miss k from Tyler Tx

It was okay for one night

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms did have a smell and the housekeeping was not good. There were old chip bags and candy left under bed that my dog found. The staff was friendly and the pet was a good price.