Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christinafrom Tyler, tx

Worst place ever!!!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The bathroom was not cleaned! There was trash in the bathroom, the toliet had nasty stuff on it in the seat And toluet bowl! there wasn't any face towels, there was only a 1/4 let if toliet paper! I had to use napkins from my food take out! I told the service lady the next day and all she did was apologize!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted Feb 16, 2015
waited outside office for 30 mins, because no one was there. Then after waiting, I had to wait another 30 mins in line. To top that there was not even a room ready, tho I booked the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

friendly atmosphere

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
They were very friendly and Jodi was very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Kelly was a great receptionist and she knew all the places to get good food, the attractions around, and places to go hangout.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We appreciate the kind comments about your recent stay with us and I'm glad to hear Kelly provided you with great service. We will be sure to show her your latest review. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DONfrom Lebanon, OH

Just OK

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ripped carpet, 2 towels, and a half a roll of toilet paper. On a good note it is right next door to Cracker Barrel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico, DF

No hay servicio de limpieza en cuartos

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Que enfrente tiene un restaurante muy rico, Y QUE EL ESTACIONAMIENTO ES GRATIS
Cons: TODO
Solo aplica limpieza en cuartos si te hospedas mas de 6 dias
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nikolefrom Mansfield

Overpriced for nothing special.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
The housekeeper was rude, the room was nothing like I expected it to be. The refrigerator leaked, so the kitchen floor was soaked the entire time. I have stayed at so many extended stays just because of how nice the rooms and the staff are, but this is the bottom of the barrel. I would definitely make this a desperate times, calls for desperate measures type of room, if I had to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andraefrom Little Rock,AR

No worries.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
was bothered after checking in but was indeed helped promptly with directions and questions about the area