Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Not bad at all

Posted Sep 27, 2014
We've stayed here several times without a problem. Rooms are big, pretty clean, breakfast is decent, husband loves the high water pressure in the showers. Hotel is starting to look a little worn on carpets & paint & such, but overall it's not a bad & we would stay here again. Good value!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

BAD SMOKE SMELL

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: close to interstate
Cons: make it a non-smoking hotel, replace carpets, replace recliner, add 2 chairs, add coffee pot, better customer service
Location: there was a lot of road construction, so I traveled AWAY from that area
I BOOKED a non smoking room and there was a NO-SMOKING sign on the door. The whole floor (3rd) and room had a smoke smell and there was an ashtray in the room but it was a non-smoking room!?? The carpets needs to be replaced, lots of stains, there was a big rip in the recliner, there was a desk and a table to eat at but NO CHAIR!? There was not a coffee pot in the room either but it was an extended stay? I called down stairs at 9:45 am to see if there was coffee and they said "NO" it was picked up at 9:30 am. Wished I had stayed somewhere else!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the smoke odor and cleanliness issues you experienced in your non-smoking room. To uphold our company's high standards, I will be working with my housekeeping staff to review cleanliness standards. As well, my front desk staff will be working to better enforce our non-smoking rooms policy to ensure that your experience is not repeated. I also am disappointed to read that you received such poor service from my staff. We do offer coffee pots at the front desk on request. I will be working with my front desk staff to review customer service standards and to ensure that they are informing guests of our policies. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
It was okay. Just dirty. If it were cleaner, it would good for an extended stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We are sorry to hear that our level of cleanliness did not meet your expectations. We will be reviewing your feedback with our housekeeping staff to ensure every room is cleaned to our standards. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We do hope that you will return to our hotel in the future so we can provide you with a better stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shenol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jun 19, 2014
The whole hotel smelled awful there were stains all over the carpets and furniture. I didn't even want to sit on anything much less get in the bed, which was terribly hard. I wouldn't stay here for any dollar amount, it was disgusting!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the condition of your room during your stay. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are working on the issues described to make sure your negative stay is not repeated. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Grace from texas

Conveinent

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Good and conveinent. Building had some type of smell like moldy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Grace - Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. Your comments in regards to your stay being good and convenient are much appreciated; yet, I was disheartened to read that you encountered a slight odor throughout our hotel. In response, I am working with our staff to eliminate the smell. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TWOMEN from Bedford Texas

Great Hotel; Customer Service Agents not so great

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 2 consecutive nights, great hotel great amenities, but the highway construction adjacent to hotel makes it difficult to keep a schedule, all else very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TWOMEN from Bedford, Texas

Customer Service

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here while I was displaced from a permanent residence.The hotel is in a great place and amenities are great as well. However the Front desk worker Brandy who seems work everyday; her attitude leaves allot to be desired. She had a line of customers and was addressing them from out of their view behind a wall at the front desk. In addition her help came in at 3:00 pm check-in starts; and she gathered her things and left 5 separate families awaiting rooms behind me. This was noticeable because the guy who cane in to relieve her was defending her actions to customers as he had just told the awaiting patrons that she was working on getting rooms ready behind the wall. Not a good way to leave customers thinking their wait is going to get shorter but in fact; its was getting longer after she left.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property. Please accept our apologies that your room was not ready when you arrived and for the lack of service our staff member provided. I can assure you that this is not the norm at our hotel, and I have addressed this situation with our staff. Still, I am very happy that we were able to provide great amenities and a great stay overall. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com