Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as nice as in picture

Posted Mar 16, 2014
If I would had visited this hotel before booking.. I would had NEVER booked it.... just not nice & didn't feel safe...
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. Your comments were reviewed by our staff, and we will be making adjustments to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
1 out of 5
by Polo King from Bedford Texas

The lady at Expedia lied to me

Posted Feb 2, 2014
I told her I was looking to check out at 12 and she paid me no attention at all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Location - that's all.
Cons: State up front that no cleaning is offered unless you pay extra and what is that extra?
Location: Accessible to Dallas Fort Worth - museums, Cowboy Stadium.
The problem with this order/experience was that myh credit card was charged in full which is not normal when reserving a 7 day hotel experience. Also, was told that my towels would not be changed without additional charges which was unheard of since I was already paying for 7 days. The room was clean but no shampoo, etc. provided which would have been nice had I been told that up front. No free breakfast, no nothing but coffee or tea as an option and its out in the hallway for a few hours and disappears - terrible experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ant from Texas

Decent enough for being snowed in

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
If not for the warm greeting from the attentive and informative desk person, this would have been a total flop. Now in all fairness I am a diamond Hilton rewards member so I may be a bit spoiled, But surely a vacuum can't hurt no matter what hotel your at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maximo de leon from Bedfor texas

great place

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
great quiet place privacy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

next door to the Pasada a mexican resturant.

Posted Nov 6, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bedford, TX

Great Price for extended stay.

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall not bad. A little disappointed in the maintenance of property. Front desk person not exactly a happy person. First room given had a broken shower and no towels. Was moved into a recently remodeled and painted room, very nice. Good value for amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Dallas

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Stayed for Labor Day weekend! Great location, nice clean rooms! I was impressed.
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that you liked our hotel's location and your clean room. We truly enjoyed having you stay with us over Labor Day weekend and we look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by cris

Not worth the cost

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: Convenient location
The room itself was pretty run down, with filthy carpets and dusty floor trim. The bed was rock-hard with a significant divot in the middle. Staff was mediocre and housekeeping never checked our rooms. Very disappointed considering the price. Water was warm and tasted moldy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com