Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Homestead Dallas-DFW airport N

Posted Aug 8, 2010 on Hotels.com
The hotel clerk was very friendly and pleasant. I only wish I could remeber her name. My room was clean, bathroom clean also I didn't have to request for towels. I was very satisfied with my hotel stay. When I visit DFW again, Homestead Dallas will be my choice of hotel stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2010 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Convenient

Posted Jul 28, 2010 on Hotels.com
I had arrived in town one day before my actual reservation at another hotel for a conference, so I chose to stay close to the airport for economic reasons. The room was clean and made. My only problems with the hotel is that there weren't any convenient eateries close by and that the air conditioner was extremely loud when it cuts off. I was not able to take advantage of the kitchen area due to my short stay but I would not mind staying there again if I am ever in Dallas again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Homestead

Posted Jul 20, 2010 on Hotels.com
The room was good. The only thing I was not too pleased with was 2 of the lamps did not work. Other than that it is a great hotel for the price and the airport is really close.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Remote location

Posted Jul 14, 2010
Remote location, no food places, hotel average
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

comfortable

Posted Jul 11, 2010 on Hotels.com
The teen sloth who checked us in after-hours was not expected, but the room was excellent for the price. It was very clean, comfortable, and well-stocked. I'm not sure why they do not have professional staff, but we would stay again and recommend to others with a disclaimer for late-night arrivals. The room was more than we expected, complete with a mini kitchen and a sitting area. They even put us in a location where we could easily access our car.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2010 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Redwater, TX

Satisfied overall

Posted Jul 7, 2010 on Hotels.com
The only complaint I had was not having an ice machine available for guest use. Only two ice trays in the refrigerator was not sufficient. The room, staff, and accomodations were more than adequate for the price. I was very satisfied and would definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eagle Rock, MO

Will not stay again.

Posted Jul 1, 2010
This hotel was dirty and smelled of pet urine. It was the most unpleasant room I have ever stayed in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2010 on Hotels.com