Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Nothing. or clean house!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: Nothing it was a ghetto!
This hotel was very low class and unprofessional. At check in i waited in line for 30 minutes while the girl that worked there got her card rescanned for her personal room. The staff stood around cussing and laughing while people tried to check in. Once i finally got to the counter the clerk said that they had a new policy where a 100 dollar cash deposit was required. I gave him a card to put on file and asked several times would my card be charged since i already paid through expedia! he assured me it would not. Once me and my family got to the room it stanked of smoke even tho i had a non smoking room. and there were stains on everything. We slept in our clothes! at check out the cleaning lady/clerk could not check me out and her boss would do it when he arrived in the morning. Later that afternoon i find out that my card was charged!!!!! i called back to the hotel and the clerk told me that he was new...the same clerk that told me about the new policy! i asked when would his boss be in and he told me the next morning. i called then and was told that my card would be credited a few days later.....extremely disappointed stay and trip...i will not be staying here EVER again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Just great
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great People but not Great Area

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was ok, but we were mislead about how close this hotel was to the airport. They provided no shuttle service--though the fellow I booked it with said that they would--and it wound up costing us over $100 to get from our first hotel to this one and back to the airport the next day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

UnHappy

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Very little.
Cons: I will never stay there again.
Location: There was a Cheddar's Restaurant across the street.
The room smelled badly. The refrigerator did not work, this was a problem because we need to keep our medicine cool. The heat/air stopped working. The main light would flicker on and off. Not comfortable. No ice and the laundry use was not clean and cost too much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that there were cleanliness and maintenance issues during your experience with us. To prevent this from happening again, my team will be inspecting all rooms prior to arrival and sending maintenance requests for anything broken in the rooms. I really appreciate you bringing this to my attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Good value/pleasant stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Great location, easy access to highway, just off 365 loop, and several very good restaurants within walking distance.
Cons: Not a large selection for their breakfast 'grab and go' but coffee was good.
Location: Several restaurants near by including Cheddars, Olive Garden and Outback. Handy convenience store next door that was busy but good selection of items
Stayed here before and consider very satisfactory for the price. Hotel was practically full and a little noisy at times but not unbearable. Staff was friendly and very good, room quite comfortable with small but adequate kitchen facilities. Three day stay and no room service unless requested, but not a problem for me (plenty of towels etc).
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert Scott from San Jose

AVOID!

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed here for 7 days. I almost checked out after the first night. I stay in hotels 150 nights a year and this was by far the worst I have stayed at in years. I was awoken at 5:00 am one morning by a dog barking across the hall. It barked off and on for the next 3 days.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from North Dallas

Horrible Service

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is by far the worst , the towels were dirty, the sheet are dingy and not clean, the hall ways smell of cigarretts and mildew. The service here is bad. We booked a stay from Friday to Sunday and ask me why we did not get room service, when i asked the desk clerk he said it because we had to say for more than 7 days in order to get room service, you think for the pricing that would be included, right?
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Georgenia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels