Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paula from Waco, TX

Good for a last minute trip

Posted Apr 7, 2014
It was a decent stay. Only issue was the trash can under the kitchen sink wasn't taken out from the precious guest. There was someones hair on the back of the toilet seat. Everything else was clean. I'd stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They don't bother you

Posted Feb 16, 2014
I love staying at this hotel ! This is my second time staying there and I loved it. Rooms are big, and staff was super friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sterling from Uniondale, NY

Good Location But Fair Pricing

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The overall experience was good. My only issue was the manager needs to have its people do the walk around more often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Alameda, CA

All the comforts of home.

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: The kitchenette and spacious room.
Cons: The laundry facilities need to be kept in repair.
Location: It is conveniently located near restaurants (Cheddar's, Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Outback, Jack In The Box, Subway, Sushi Ichiban, etc.)
I had my concerns about staying here due to the reviews I say online. However, I stepped outside the box and figured I would see for myself. It was really an enjoyable experience. Yes - there is a $75 deposit upon check-in (in addition to any pre-payment for the room) - but its a deposit, I'll get it back as long as I don't tear up the facility. There were some noisy guests, but as a seasoned traveler, that is going to be the case no matter where you go. The hotel is located in North Dallas near Richardson. Ther is easy freeeway accesss to downtown and anywhere else you want to go. The rooms are spacious and the staff are courteous and friendly. The grab-and-go breakfast was excellent. I used to be a La Quinta repeat rewards customer but I think I have been converted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Upset

This is the worst

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was filthy, fridge had someone else food in it, freezer had frozen coke stains, bed was half made, spots on the sheets, red markings on them, trash cans was not emptied, and the kitchen ware had a burnt pot for me to use and I didn't get to cook or eat. This was the worst ever. I wouldn't recommend this place to another not even a hopeless person. They should pay me to stay there and I do have the pictures to back my review.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by felix from Huntington Beach, CA

not clean

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was not the cleanliness I am used to seeing at a hotel. This includes other extended stays I've stayed at previously. Sheets were washed but had stains on them. Room was 'clean' but had dust, hairs, and crumbs in the drawers, shower, and floor. Location is centrally located but not in the best of areas.