Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Tx

Hotel close to DFW international

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: the bed was comfortable the room was very large. It was a 10 minute drive from the airport.
Cons: clean the carpets in the hallway
I got this hotel because it was an affordable option for a family close to the Airport. The facilities were ok nothing special. The carpets in the hallway were dirty but the room appeared to be clean. The morning breakfast was a joke but for the price I was not expecting eggs benedict. But for what it's worth it's affordable and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Kevin - Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so we are disappointed to hear that our hallway carpet was not clean. We can assure you that we have reinforced the importance of clean hallways with all members of our staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. We are glad that you and your family enjoyed your clean and comfortable room. We are grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Betsy Hanson from Las colinas meadow creek

Hanson stay

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The 3rd floor hallway smelled like smokers. The room had some burn marks in the nightstand. (I am not a smoker). Breakfast was a joke. You should have something hot. Carpets are filthy My tv cable was too short so a lot of channels were blurred. The man clerk actullay zero personality. The lady who came to check on the tv and fixed it the next day was nice. Finally I recommend some awning over the outside. Flat entrance way and you get wet running to the front door and car
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by carlos from 305 Las Colinas

over night stay

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall was happy with the hotel. But when I got there they didn't have my check inn paper work. The staff dress attire wasn't up to standard some looked like they just took there clothes out the dryer. The 3rd floor had a mildew smell.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill from Extended Stay Las Colinas

Terrible Service

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would never stay here again - the gentleman at night should be fired - I am glad he works there and not for my company
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BMS

Decent Hotel For Last MInute Booking

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Beds were large, and room was large too. That was nice.
Cons: The AC unit in the room is very loud when it turns on and off. Also there is a ticking clock in the kitchen which is a little annoying as well.
Location: It would be better to have a shuttle, maybe at least to light rail when it opens to airport.
It was OK...got stuck in DFW and this was last option with more than one bed. A little far away via cab. Uber is cheaper if you are on that. Breakfast is more like coffee/muffins but better than nothing! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jarrett Rivera from alabama

well located

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
good rates really quite!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for business.

Posted Feb 21, 2014
I liked the hotel and the location. The staff was great.