Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Javierfrom Dallas

Best Ive had

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great night. The staff was very welcoming and very comforting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by christian castillofrom houston

good stay great room, but breakfast was limited

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
breakfast didnt have much to choose from
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christian castillofrom houston,tx

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything was well, but breakfast was limited, there was no shampoo or conditioner in the room
2 out of 5
Recommended
by H. Dawodfrom Corpus Christi, Texas

NOT TOO SATISFIED

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was one of the least desirable bookings that I have done with Hotels.com. I did not get the rooms that I requested. Rooms were not ready when we arrived, ( at 6;30 pm). In one of the rooms, we got a Sofa Bed instead of a regular bed. The room had no towels at all. And I was unable to make a room to room calls. Needless to say, I will not stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The issues you described regarding your room not being ready upon your arrival and being assigned the wrong room are unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. As well, I am sorry that your room's phone was not functioning correctly and that it was not properly supplied with towels. I met with the staff, and we will make a better effort to ensure that a mix up in room types is not repeated. As well, I have met with my housekeeping staff to ensure that we are cleaning rooms in time for our standard check-in time, and to ensure that we are properly stocking rooms with towels and inspecting for maintenance issues. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danfrom San Clemente

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
First night we were evacuated at 11PM for a fire alarm. FD Came no fire standing outside for 1 1/2 hours. Hotel is old. Our first room was a decline. Requested second room. It was better. Hotel is cheap so do not expect a lot here. Close to amenities and work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dan - Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. Although the safety of our guests is our top priority, please accept our most sincere apologies for any inconvenience you experienced as a result of the fire alarm. Also, we regret that you were displeased with the first room that was assigned to you. We discussed your comments with our staff, and we are committed to ensuring that all of our rooms are up to our standards moving forward. We continually work to improve our hotel, so we really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, Tx

Hotel close to DFW international

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: the bed was comfortable the room was very large. It was a 10 minute drive from the airport.
Cons: clean the carpets in the hallway
I got this hotel because it was an affordable option for a family close to the Airport. The facilities were ok nothing special. The carpets in the hallway were dirty but the room appeared to be clean. The morning breakfast was a joke but for the price I was not expecting eggs benedict. But for what it's worth it's affordable and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Kevin - Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so we are disappointed to hear that our hallway carpet was not clean. We can assure you that we have reinforced the importance of clean hallways with all members of our staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. We are glad that you and your family enjoyed your clean and comfortable room. We are grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henrikfrom ?

Otrevlig personal och rökstinkande "rökfria" rum

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jag är inte alls nöjd. Personalen var mycket otrevlig när vi dök upp, det "rökfria" rummet stank av rök och hela hotellet kändes sunkigt och nedgånget.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Betsy Hansonfrom Las colinas meadow creek

Hanson stay

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The 3rd floor hallway smelled like smokers. The room had some burn marks in the nightstand. (I am not a smoker). Breakfast was a joke. You should have something hot. Carpets are filthy My tv cable was too short so a lot of channels were blurred. The man clerk actullay zero personality. The lady who came to check on the tv and fixed it the next day was nice. Finally I recommend some awning over the outside. Flat entrance way and you get wet running to the front door and car
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by carlosfrom 305 Las Colinas

over night stay

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall was happy with the hotel. But when I got there they didn't have my check inn paper work. The staff dress attire wasn't up to standard some looked like they just took there clothes out the dryer. The 3rd floor had a mildew smell.