Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel close to visitors attractions.

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Location, room size, kitchen
Cons: matteres
Nice comfortable big size room for a family of 5, good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel - Love Extended Stay

Posted Apr 3, 2014
I Love Extended Stay Hotels. They are always very roomy. Includes TV couch microwave fridge stove coffee maker utensils plates glasses etc - Everything you need. Best seal for the money in all situations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel accommodations in Dallas Market Center

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: The hotel is great with helpful staff and location!
Cons: n/a
Location: You can pretty much go anywhere since it is centrally located in Dallas....My favorite thing to do is to go to concerts at American Airline Center!
This hotel goes out of their way to facilitate their guests to have a great experience in Dallas!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dumpy Place

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Not much
Dumpy hotel, load and I would not recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brittany

Downtown Dallas

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: It was quiet and the location was just right for our needs.
Cons: The place as a whole seems just a little rundown.
Location: It's downtown Dallas so there are tons of places to eat. We were there for one night and it was business so we didn't look into anything else.
We arrived around 5 pm, check-in went smoothly. We were given our room key and the room was ok. It's not a 5 star hotel so don't expect a five-star room. We stayed one night, there was no noise even though the parking lot was full. The bed was comfortable and there was a nice desk area to setup my laptop. The free wi-fi is very slow. Check out was quick and easy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karl from Dallas

Hockey Trip

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice and big. For this type of room it would be better to have some kind of table in the room. Bathroom is a bit outdated and could use a upgrade. I got booked a smoking room when i didnt request one and it smelled like a dirty ashtray, had to keep the window open all night, and it would only open six inches.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were horrible, old and uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing feedback about your recent stay with us. I am sorry that you found your bed to be uncomfortable. I will meet with our staff to make sure this issue is properly addressed. I do hope that you will give us another opportunity to have you as our guest.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve Fishbaum from morganville

Do not book from the outside

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel requires a major make over... I would only where socks in the room to avoid stepping on stained carpet... Light bulbs where burning out each day, asked for a smoking room got it with no ash tray, went to front desk they had no ash trays.... Had to walk a mile to get a burger and it was fast food...I made a mistake, but survived!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Steve – Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. I am sorry that you experienced cleanliness and maintenance issues during your stay with us. I apologize that your stay was not up to our standards and will address these issues with our staff. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not their best effort

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not excited about this visit. We had reserved (2) smoking rooms and only one was available. Room One: No ashtrays, missing light bulbs, no Kleenex, very loud fridge, coffee pot leaked and drawers that would not stay shut. Room Two: broken mirrors/closet doors. Although the staff was apologetic, nothing was remedied during the stay except they did give a small bowl to use as an ashtray as they were unable to find an actual ashtray.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I apologize that the condition of your rooms did not meet your expectations. As manager of this hotel, I will meet with our housekeeping and maintenance staffs to make sure these problems don’t occur in the future. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.