Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

close to everything

Posted Jan 20, 2015
location, location, location, location, close to everything.. friendly staff... fold out couch.. microwave, fridge and stove... everything you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

nice

Posted Jan 7, 2015
nice hotel.. fold out couch, conviant to everything,,, excellent staff--has a kitchen with a microwave... great shopping and restauraunts
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review of our property. I'm thrilled that you found our location to be so convenient, and that our staff was so friendly. I am also glad to read that you enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen with a microwave. The staff and I really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice place

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Great place to stay. close to shops, restaurants, and entertainment. Lots of stuff to do.. Kitchen in room with fold out couch
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to read that our location was so convenient for you and that you enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis MO

It is not what was expected.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: quality control of their rooms; revision of their so-called breakfast menu
sofa bed overly worn; breakfast was ridiculous; room personal toiletries poorly supplied; under staffed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
We received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We are disappointed to hear that your room and our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. We would like you to know that we are scheduled for a renovation to improve our hotel. We will also review your comments and look into adding to our breakfast selection. Thank you again for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice and close to everything

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, kitchenette and fold out couch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: convient
close to everything, has a kitchen and a fold out couch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pretty good except I didn't know that the guest has to take their own towels and trash out to the front desk. It was quite the surprise to arrive in my room and see my bed undone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

close to everything

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: kitchen
Location: everything
location, restarunts, bars, shopping- nice staff, breakfast