Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Danfrom SA

Very Good

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service and hospitality was very good. They had issues with their elevator and we had problems with our toilet but management was quick to solve these issues. The trolley service was a plus so we will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin TX

Fun all around

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: So close to everything that Arlington TX is known for and and again employees made our stay enjoyable
Cons: The breakfast Eggs could be better sorry to be picky, but loved the variety of food, cereal and yogurt
Location: amusments parks, love the trolley that offers rides to Texas Rangers baseball games
This Hotel experience was great! no issues the hotel management was great hoe i'm spelling their names correctly Nestor, Courtney and I'm sorry one more front desk employee did an excellent job. The eployees who prepared breakfast where very kind and cordial and always kept up with food demand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tylerfrom Amarillo

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very kind service
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Phyllisfrom Abilene

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a good stay. I heard a lot of outside noise and traffic but not an unbearable amount. Nice clean rooms and the bed was very comfortable. Well worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindyfrom Deltona, Fl

Great location for the Cowboys and the Rangers.

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. So quiet, nice breakfast, pleasant staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Aug 18, 2014
AC went out first night, trolley service didn't come while at six flags, hotel said they would send 1 cab for 16 stranded people but we had to pay. Cab didn't show had to walk back in a downpour of rain across highways with our children! Hotel didn't want to work us at all was like pulling teeth for them to do anything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very pleasant and helpful overall a good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dougfrom Texas

Nice but nothing fancey.

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
King room was small. But overall a good room. Great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com