Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Nice hotel, close to ballpark we were going to

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Loved the beds!
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Close to Six Flags and the race track. Also several ball parks were within 10 minutes of the hotel
The hotel was nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Also liked the breakfast. Rooms were clean and neat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Great experience Hotel staff was awesome ! Definitely will go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, Texas

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Comfortable and nice. Room was clean. Staff friendly. Convenient to our venue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Very nice hotel convenient to everywhere

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The staff and the breakfast.
Cons: The pillows could have been better, and we had to hold the handle down for a few seconds to get the low-flow toilet to flush properly.
The staff was friendly, the room was clean, and the free hot breakfast was awesome. Room had a fridge and a microwave, there were apples and fresh cookies at the desk, and coffee 24/7, and the soda selection was great--usually I have to hunt down my favorite diet Mountain Dew at a convenience store, but they had it right there. Sometimes hotel internet is terrible, but it was fine here, and also free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryanfrom Waco, TX

Nice place!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very nice, not the best but definitely upper tier worth another stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Inezfrom San Angelo Texas

Great outcome

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoy my 3 day stay and very please with everyone that worked there. Always felt welcome very clean room. The only thing phone in room wasnt working incase of a emerancy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ericafrom odessa tx.

good

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Michael, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying and taking the time to review our hotel. I’m glad you enjoyed your stay and will return. I will share your comments with management and our associates. Thanks again for all your comments and we are looking forward to being able to accommodate your next trip to Arlington. Michael Manners General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by VaKayaker2006from Houston, TX

JuliaM

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel - if you are going to AT&T stadium - this is a perfect place to stay. They have a shuttle to the stadium. Staff is super friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Michael, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying and taking the time to review our hotel. I’m glad you enjoyed your stay and will return. I will share your comments with management and our associates. Thanks again for all your comments and we are looking forward to being able to accommodate your next trip to Arlington. Michael Manners General Manager