Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jerusalem, Israel

We needed a hotel close DFW airport

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: The shuttle driver was new and dropped us at the wrong place. He will get better I expect.
Location: Close to DFW with lots of restaurants and convenience store ..
The Hotel was excellent, the shuttle was right on time at 4 AM as we needed to catch an early international flight. Next door was a Mcdonalds and their were several other restaurants in walking distance. The night manager was a very nice clean cut young man that was interested in serving us and knowing us. We liked it all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

Updated and surprisingly nice

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Decoration, room comfort, good breakfast.
Cons: Staff at check-in gave unnecessarily nasty looks to my latino travel companion. Prejudice should not be something we have to deal with in ANY hotel.
I found the hotel to be much more well decorated than other hotels of its class; it must have been very recently updated. The room was quite comfortable as well and everything was in working order. The sink area is a bit small, but otherwise it better than I expect for hotels of its class. At check-in, the front desk staff gave rather nasty looks to my Latin American travel companion and very close friend. Such behavior is not acceptable. Prejudice is not acceptable, and if the staff has a problem with people of certain backgrounds who are well dressed and well mannered, perhaps they should find another line of work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Clean, comfy, and small

Posted Oct 25, 2014
The room had a modern decor and felt very clean. The bed was comfortable - maybe even cozy. The bathroom was too small and required a lot of door jiggling to move about. The closet was so narrow that I couldn't close the bifold doors without turning the hangers sideways. Overall though it was a good stay and I'd go there again. Aspen Creek, the restaurant next door, seemed accustomed to single travelers and that weighs favorably on the Fairmont as a destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bentfrom København

Et stop før hjemrejsen

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et udmærket hotel til prisen og tæt på lufthavnen. Pæne, rene værelser med gratis WI-FI og morgenmad. Høflig personale og god service med transport til lufthavnen (Dulles).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolfrom Weatherford

Clean and comfortable!

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night for a business trip. Room was clean and comfortable. Only complaint is I could hear alarms going off in other rooms in the morning. Very faint. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anthony Pappagallofrom Las Vegas

Close to airport and Cowboy Stadium !!

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone was very friendly and helpful..The breakfast was decent , coffee very good. If anything, the bathroom was a little small. Bed was comfortable. I would stay there again definitely ....Thank you !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Holley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice we booked last minute and was a little scared of the quality but we enjoyed our stay very much!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolinefrom Belgium Europe

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, they were very helpful at the desk, nice pool and breakfast and room,thanks