Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom kc

overnight layover

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Booked this for an overnight layover. Very nice room and hotel especially for the price. Imporant part to us is they have their brown shuttle service that runs 24hr.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yanira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Audiefrom Grand Prairie

relaxing

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Cool,glad it had a microwave
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Worth it.

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hallway on the first floor had a really funky smell, but the rest of the hotel was exceptional. Well worth the price, for what I paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jerusalem, Israel

We needed a hotel close DFW airport

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: The shuttle driver was new and dropped us at the wrong place. He will get better I expect.
Location: Close to DFW with lots of restaurants and convenience store ..
The Hotel was excellent, the shuttle was right on time at 4 AM as we needed to catch an early international flight. Next door was a Mcdonalds and their were several other restaurants in walking distance. The night manager was a very nice clean cut young man that was interested in serving us and knowing us. We liked it all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Waco

Thanksgiving

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed overnight before Thanksgiving to take advantage of the shuttle to DFW. The room was fine, and we did not notice any airplane noise. The trip to the airport worked perfectly for us, but on the return home, we had to wait over 30 minutes for the shuttle vehicle to pick us up, even though the hotel is only 5 minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom San antonio

Quick trip

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

Updated and surprisingly nice

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Decoration, room comfort, good breakfast.
Cons: Staff at check-in gave unnecessarily nasty looks to my latino travel companion. Prejudice should not be something we have to deal with in ANY hotel.
I found the hotel to be much more well decorated than other hotels of its class; it must have been very recently updated. The room was quite comfortable as well and everything was in working order. The sink area is a bit small, but otherwise it better than I expect for hotels of its class. At check-in, the front desk staff gave rather nasty looks to my Latin American travel companion and very close friend. Such behavior is not acceptable. Prejudice is not acceptable, and if the staff has a problem with people of certain backgrounds who are well dressed and well mannered, perhaps they should find another line of work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rajesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by merlynfrom Houston TX

great hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved it.. nice people in the lobby breakfast was great. the location is good everything is near by.