Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Close to my Conference, great breakfast

Posted May 9, 2015
Had a good time nice people ,great breakfast, does need a new bed in the room I stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Clean and decent breakfast
Cons: Only one slow, tiny elevator.
Location: Location is close to uptown/downtown
The hotel was conveniently to uptown/downtown which made my Uber ride very cheap and is in a decent part of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, comfortable, modern

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Everything was great until my niece had a large roach drop on her in the bathroom the morning of our departure. I caught and flushed him. The room was very clean otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Davidfrom Albany, NY, USA

Excellent overall hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2015 
Very nice hotel. Rooms were not fancy, but comfortable and clean. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Right off the highway, and close to downtown. Few stores and restaurants right nearby, but within a short drive from an area with lots of good restaurants. Pool spacious and well-heated. Laundry facilities in hotel next door. Breakfast fairly standard, but perfectly fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rockford, IL

Location was easy to find.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Indoor pool was lovely and breakfast was good.
Cons: Sink counter tops are a little crowded with coffee pot and essentials. Queen beds would be a great update.
Location: Located near the big medical center and too far away from the Sixth Floor museum.
Nicely located hotel, far enough from the freeway to be quiet. Hotel was clean, rooms nice and liked that the sink was located outside of the shower area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Rockland County

3 Cheers for Fairfield Inn and Suites.

Posted Jan 29, 2015 
Here for the National Cheer Association championships at the Dallas Convention Center. Only a short drive from the hotel. Breakfast selection was adequate though not quite as thorough as most other buffet breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monikafrom Laredo

Very pleased

Posted Jan 11, 2015 
Room was clean, staff were helpful, and there's a Denny's right next to it. A++++
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review of your recent stay! We are pleased you enjoyed your room and that our staff took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for Business Trip

Posted Jan 9, 2015 
Business stay. Regular hotel with a regular price. Great for business trips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
We're glad to hear our conveniently located property met your business trip needs here in Dallas. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Not a good choice for 2 adults and two children

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, personnel, breakfast choices.
Location: Downtown and close to everything.
We found the room to be not what we expected, but were able to move next door to Courtyard Marriott to a suite with a separate room with King-size bed and a fold-out couch for the kids that suited us better and for very little more. No breakfast included, but a lovely Bistro and a microwave in the room.Also a beautiful view of the Courtyard with swimming pool, fire pit, trees etc. - a great facility for summer stays. Our stay there was quiet, comfortable and better-suited to our group,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the amenities and services at our Courtyard next door. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Dallas.